haha you a saloon car go vs a SUV which is known for no power ... and still win by so little and still dare to boast , don't know what is call shame ?Originally posted by letstwistagain:Haha, i think i irritated a tuscani driver just now on woodlands road. Keep overtaking him just now until we reach a traffic light staight road.
We both knew whats was next. Pushing the damn car.
Suprisiing, when i put my sunny 02' to rev up about 5-6k rpm for gear 1,2 and 3..our acceration is about the same. Drag until about 110km/h i let go of my foot. Seem like that car is quite underpowered to have the same accleration of a sunny. In the end, he overtook me by abit and u-turn off..
SUV????i think tuscani is class as coupe???SUV is like rav4 type???Originally posted by storywolf:haha you a saloon car go vs a SUV which is known for no power ... and still win by so little and still dare to boast , don't know what is call shame ?
Anyway what else can expect of you ? of cause if challenge any real saloon car, you alway loss. Guess the only thing you can challenge is slow SUV, SBS bus or trishaw ..... !!! Loser !
yah...Tuscani is coupe...Originally posted by Ethan-:SUV????i think tuscani is class as coupe???SUV is like rav4 type???
Hmmm...if u r driving a manual Sunny,it could be the reason for ur close distance...Originally posted by letstwistagain:Haha, i think i irritated a tuscani driver just now on woodlands road. Keep overtaking him just now until we reach a traffic light staight road.
We both knew whats was next. Pushing the damn car.
Suprisiing, when i put my sunny 02' to rev up about 5-6k rpm for gear 1,2 and 3..our acceration is about the same. Drag until about 110km/h i let go of my foot. Seem like that car is quite underpowered to have the same accleration of a sunny. In the end, he overtook me by abit and u-turn off..
SUVs don't necessary have no power. try a normal saloon vs a Porsche Cayenne Turbo. or an Airtrek Turbo R. or a Forester XT.Originally posted by storywolf:haha you a saloon car go vs a SUV which is known for no power ... and still win by so little and still dare to boast , don't know what is call shame ?
Anyway what else can expect of you ? of cause if challenge any real saloon car, you alway loss. Guess the only thing you can challenge is slow SUV, SBS bus or trishaw ..... !!! Loser !
should be Tuscon? i dunno. im dyslexic.Originally posted by D16Z6:Tuscon or Tucson???![]()
ok. well the tuscani driver prob also asking for it. kenna overtake is nothing to be pissed about...Originally posted by letstwistagain:my purpose is not to boost..
just trying to say tucani is a terrible one.
whooooooooo.........Originally posted by ditzy:Spotted an audi RS4 station wagon this morning, just the looks can kill.![]()
meaning.... slower or faster?Originally posted by houndy:hmmm... well dont think it was me..... hahaha
Reason:
cause... a sunny will never have the same acceleration as my car...![]()
?????Originally posted by letstwistagain:my purpose is not to boost..
just trying to say tucani is a terrible one.
oh no. here we go again...Originally posted by houndy:?????![]()
flame war again???
picking on stock tuscani with inexperience drivers or lady drivers is nothing to shout about right...
no lah...Originally posted by HENG@:oh no. here we go again...
haha.. make himself paiseh sia...Originally posted by storywolf:haha you a saloon car go vs a SUV which is known for no power ... and still win by so little and still dare to boast , don't know what is call shame ?