o0ps...hahhaa...i apologise...but mostly luxuries cars drivers very sia lan one lor...always look down on people and as if like their car need money to buy and our like no need money one~Originally posted by HENG@:huh? dun generalise leh. I drive the merc also never do this sort of thing. only some sia lan ppl behave lidat one la.
all cars need money to buy loh.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:o0ps...hahhaa...i apologise...but mostly luxuries cars drivers very sia lan one lor...always look down on people and as if like their car need money to buy and our like no need money one~
hah,lucky you know how to say this..orelse i might ended up quarrelling here with you man~Originally posted by HENG@:all cars need money to buy loh.
wah u ah beng siah.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hah,lucky you know how to say this..orelse i might ended up quarrelling here with you man~![]()
what ah beng? if any of those xia lan drivers like what we mentioned just now post and flamm me,i sure will talk back one rite?Originally posted by HENG@:wah u ah beng siah.
*me siamz*
v![]()
tie them to yr car bumper n take them for a ride.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:what ah beng? if any of those xia lan drivers like what we mentioned just now post and flamm me,i sure will talk back one rite?![]()
then if get caught,i cannot surf sgforum how?Originally posted by HENG@:tie them to yr car bumper n take them for a ride.![]()
u drive fast enuf, who can catch u? install rocket booster!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:then if get caught,i cannot surf sgforum how?![]()
hah...by the time i stop,i think they will only left with skeletons~Originally posted by HENG@:u drive fast enuf, who can catch u? install rocket booster!
then who can balto u? dead men dun talk.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hah...by the time i stop,i think they will only left with skeletons~![]()
hahhaa...maybe i should take out my no. plate first before i do the manslaughtering~Originally posted by HENG@:then who can balto u? dead men dun talk.![]()
hannor!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...maybe i should take out my no. plate first before i do the manslaughtering~![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:hannor!![]()

act cute siah!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:

hahhaa...this is the cartoon of the Tarot cards one rite?Originally posted by HENG@:act cute siah!
i also can...
yaaaaOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...this is the cartoon of the Tarot cards one rite?![]()

wah liew...this thread should change title liao lah~Originally posted by HENG@:yaaaa
come i show u more act cute.

hahhaa...you really got alot of those cartoons picture~ i lose i lose~Originally posted by HENG@:change to what? ah heng act cute?
ok i be notti.
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...you really got alot of those cartoons picture~ i lose i lose~![]()
Not tat ppl wanna scratch his car... but sometimes parallel parkers are really cuckoo birds and will knock into the cars in front/behind them. The guy prob playing it safe, doesn't mean he look down on you.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ytd nite,i was eating supper with my colleagues at geylang and there was a damn big Audi came and the driver parked his car infront of mine,then later when he alighted from his car,he took out his damn phone and took picutres of my car's no. plate and the car infront of his~
really felt irritated when i saw what he did,as if people would want to scratch his damn car~! but luckily my colleague did something which makes me laughmy aSs off,he took out his videocam and took every little corner of his car back~ and the driver's face was like so black~ serve him right~!!![]()