wah. CF hood. how come the light also changed? is it blue ones or the white ones now?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:
my ride(before)
my ride(after changing bonnet)![]()
its white but got abit of blue colour...cuz its from different angle mah~ so thatz why looks like diff colour~Originally posted by HENG@:wah. CF hood. how come the light also changed? is it blue ones or the white ones now?
haha..okie...i'll be waiting to see your ride~!Originally posted by m)phosis:ohhh after disscussion in the shoutbox u decide to post? haha... u start the ball rolling.. i upload my pic onto the net tml and join u... slp time... haha zZZzzzz.. nitez
haha icic. eh u want to leave the number plate on there ah? later cannot manslaughter ppl leh.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:its white but got abit of blue colour...cuz its from different angle mah~ so thatz why looks like diff colour~![]()
eh...you can see my no. plate meh??Originally posted by HENG@:haha icic. eh u want to leave the number plate on there ah? later cannot manslaughter ppl leh.![]()
what is this man~??Originally posted by m)phosis:whaha okie cant wait till tml to show u my dream car.. hahaa... show le den slp...
intro first... this is volkswagen RSI.. whole bloody world only got 250... sg only got 1...whoa lao cui nua....
[img = http://groups.msn.com/_Secure/0VAAIA2EWL8eAQyusDSi8K!cxzjZeqey*JggXNJ9v5KfwReaJ2ofzx8T63jDJdAh45LzvDyk!9lvszBcGWf!xrguhr86JJN9dXF!9ah3M6gMr9j0nZkuixWYBizUv8C4Q/Pict0005-2.jpg?dc=4675500444165471207][/img]
can see the start and at least 2 numbers.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:eh...you can see my no. plate meh??![]()
hah...two no. nvm lah...i tot you can see the whole no. plate...scare the h3ll out of my life~Originally posted by HENG@:can see the start and at least 2 numbers.
my guess is this?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:what is this man~??![]()

see ah dan, not just me who can see it hor. actually its qute obvious u know?Originally posted by m)phosis:quite alrite whne u saev and enlarge it in the picture viewer... can see the alphabets.S*J***2H something liek tat.. u wun wna mi to post everything out here rite? aahha
muahahahah...you only got one character correct~Originally posted by m)phosis:quite alrite whne u saev and enlarge it in the picture viewer... can see the alphabets.S*J***2H something liek tat.. u wun wna mi to post everything out here rite? aahha

whahahhahahahhaahahaha clever lei!!!!!! same car.. diferent pics hahaha. great job! hahaahhahahha nice one...Originally posted by HENG@:my guess is this?
the moment u said RSI i knew wad car u meant.Originally posted by m)phosis:whahahhahahahhaahahaha clever lei!!!!!! same car.. diferent pics hahaha. great job! hahaahhahahha nice one...![]()
this is the beetle isn't it?Originally posted by HENG@:my guess is this?
hahahahah nights out.... blury... hahhaha... which chracter...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:muahahahah...you only got one character correct~![]()
eh...this car suits girls more leh...ive seen guys driving this,like abit funny~ unless you are a girl~!!Originally posted by m)phosis:whahahhahahahhaahahaha clever lei!!!!!! same car.. diferent pics hahaha. great job! hahaahhahahha nice one...![]()
keep it as a secret~ don't tell you~Originally posted by m)phosis:hahahahah nights out.... blury... hahhaha... which chracter...
duh... OF COURSE is the S in the 1st 3 letters lah...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:keep it as a secret~ don't tell you~
there are also other types of alphabets mah...like QX mah~Originally posted by HENG@:duh... OF COURSE is the S in the 1st 3 letters lah...![]()