less than a year...i think a few months bah,around 5 to 6 months i think~Originally posted by pqr:how long have your bro-in-law driving the vios?
not break my wallet ah?Originally posted by pqr:BMW = break my window![]()
BM = Borneo Motors, Distributor for Vios...Originally posted by simplecheapcar:bee em sometimes because of the ecu... but so far the 3 series less problems.... only the 5 series got more problems.... but one thing for sure....... u must pay alot if servicing is done by performance motor... why ?? because u must see them perform mah .....
toyota vios is generally good ... u pay less than $60000 , what u expect... at least the car can travel all the the way to haadyai and back wif no problems.... servicing is cheap.. parts are cheap... accessories plenty.... aircond very good.... radiator very good..... what no good ??? bumpers a bit soft... the clips at the side not very strong.......
last but not least.... bee em and toyota vios is like comparing durian to ciku![]()
Originally posted by heluim:Kaczynski u r gd.. no wonder u r Senior Member.. haha.. the BM i refering here is Borneo Motor.. sorry guys for the confusion i haf made.. but talking abt BMW i tink it rocks.. but then i got no $$$.. so i am considerating VIOS lor.. but is made in thailand so i am worried abt poor worksmanship or like some error made along the way.. cos some ppl say their boot is leaking water or soemthing..
Haha...No lah..promotion is done almost automatically after u pass ur 1 yr mark with a certain # of posts...Originally posted by heluim:Kaczynski u r gd.. no wonder u r Senior Member.. haha.. the BM i refering here is Borneo Motor.. sorry guys for the confusion i haf made.. but talking abt BMW i tink it rocks.. but then i got no $$$.. so i am considerating VIOS lor.. but is made in thailand so i am worried abt poor worksmanship or like some error made along the way.. cos some ppl say their boot is leaking water or soemthing..
Ya lor...@Heng also senior member, just that he is also a Premier Member...Originally posted by HENG@:
senior member is see how long u join one.
shhhhh!!!Originally posted by Kaczynski:Ya lor...@Heng also senior member, just that he is also a Premier Member...
For just $9.99 for 6 months you getNO popup/popunder advertisements.
Custom title.
Custom avatar...
Ya...you're going to change ur custom title right?Originally posted by HENG@:shhhhh!!!
no i am junior member la. dun anyhow say
no la i AM junior member leh.Originally posted by Kaczynski:Ya...you're going to change ur custom title right?![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:cannot afford BMW? go BMT loh. also got BM in it.![]()