LOL if u had said toyota I'd be amazedOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i would prefer Honda~
when u say compare, u mean what?Originally posted by heluim:Comparing between the 2 giant which do u guys is better.. ?
but for sg.. i tink kah is definately better then BM..
actually i like the Honda is becuz of the design...mostly sporty types~ maybe my age have this kinda of thinking lor~Originally posted by HENG@:LOL if u had said toyota I'd be amazed![]()
yah Honda do makes nice looking cars....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:actually i like the Honda is becuz of the design...mostly sporty types~ maybe my age have this kinda of thinking lor~![]()
I disagree leh. Maybe I am a premature ah pek loh. I like driving mercedes.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:actually i like the Honda is becuz of the design...mostly sporty types~ maybe my age have this kinda of thinking lor~![]()
yeah~ i like the power~ the impact of the Vtec at 5000rpm~ shiok sial~Originally posted by D16Z6:yah Honda do makes nice looking cars....
and i guess u like Honda is not really becos of the looks right???
the DOHC Vtec Power in ur SiR....Vrooom....
....![]()
eh then I say I like Porsche. both becos of looks and power.Originally posted by D16Z6:yah Honda do makes nice looking cars....
and i guess u like Honda is not really becos of the looks right???
the DOHC Vtec Power in ur SiR....Vrooom....
....![]()
the pull of max torque at 2000rpm even more shiok.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yeah~ i like the power~ the impact of the Vtec at 5000rpm~ shiok sial~![]()
siao ah~ then you pay if anything happens to my engine ah? or pay for the petrol lor~Originally posted by HENG@:the pull of max torque at 2000rpm even more shiok.![]()
im not refering to your engine la. im refering to my ah pek car.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:siao ah~ then you pay if anything happens to my engine ah? or pay for the petrol lor~![]()
Mc Laren Honda sounds better than Mc Laren Toyota.Originally posted by HENG@:when u say compare, u mean what?
going by their F1 teams, I must say I prefer Honda a lot more at this moment.![]()
ah pek car is now useful in sg...cuz of the cameras~Originally posted by HENG@:im not refering to your engine la. im refering to my ah pek car.by the time I rev to 5000 rpm, sian already.
oh very much so.Originally posted by JLennon:Mc Laren Honda sounds better than Mc Laren Toyota.![]()
indeed~Originally posted by JLennon:Mc Laren Honda sounds better than Mc Laren Toyota.![]()
That means toyota more durable?Originally posted by simplecheapcar:HONDA
generally more expensive, more modifiable ( a lot of after markets mods ), engine generally more silent, styling more sporty, more ah bengs n lians ,
TOYOTA
engine more rugged, able to withstand longer wear and tear ( look at 1980's corolla, corona) still going strong in sgp roads and masia rds, engine drink more petrol due to heavier body, several sporty models ... celica, carina, paseo,.....
overall both cars costs a premium coz they r really good..... so ? what to do ??? ask ur pocket babe....
my fav was when it was known as McLaren Tag. The Prost and Rosberg combo.Originally posted by HENG@:But McLaren Mercedes sounds even better.![]()
hondas quiet?Originally posted by heluim:That means toyota more durable?
But honda haf cleaner exhaust and is more quiet.. isnt tt better for the engine.. which is to say honda should last longer?
for honda i am considerating Civic.. then toyota is VIOS..
when they were using Porsche engines, that TAG McLaren u mean? ohhh how old are u? Hey Lauda Prost combo better leh.Originally posted by JLennon:my fav was when it was known as McLaren Tag. The Prost and Rosberg combo.
yup that TAG McLaren (i thought its always McLaren TAG?). old enuff lah..... was p6 when i saw Mansell burst his tyres during the Adelaide GP on telly.Originally posted by HENG@:when they were using Porsche engines, that TAG McLaren u mean? ohhh how old are u? Hey Lauda Prost combo better leh.
same same la. TAG Mc or Mc Tag. hmmm u r quite old wor...Originally posted by JLennon:yup that TAG McLaren (i thought its always McLaren TAG?). old enuff lah..... was p6 when i saw Mansell burst his tyres during the Adelaide GP on telly.
i've always been a fan of Prost so was not emotional about Senna's demise. that aside, its a pity he died young. he would have done much more to the sport.Originally posted by HENG@:same same la. TAG Mc or Mc Tag. hmmm u r quite old wor...
got cry when senna died? I didn't know about senna till about... 98? anyways now i can't read about that incident or read about senna without crying.