Hmm.. not common ah...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hei guys,
based on individual likings, wat car would u recommend getting that the monthly installments less then 1k. i prefer cars that are not as common as others.
Ya hor....this is very true, how much downpayment u wan put down is very crutial lea....Originally posted by ak0:below 1k too brief liao la.. y dun u tell us how much downpayment and how long loan u wanna take. then will get a closer view. ignis sport + 1..
Originally posted by free4ever:Er... actually cos he say installments less den 1k mah... now the ignis sport is hv.. but not very common yet...so i intro him tat car lor...
I second that: [b]Suzuki Ignis Sports.
But wait...you said monthly instalments less than 1k, which I assume that you have about $2k to spend on the car plus other costs![]()
then, it would be
Still Ignis Sport + quite a lot of money to do modification (drop the 2.0 engine...![]()
)
Subaru Legacy (GT???)
Renault Megane Nice car, a bit common already
Mitsu Airtrek (turbo???)
Ford Mondeo
etc
etc
Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hei guys,
based on individual likings, wat car would u recommend getting that the monthly installments less then 1k. i prefer cars that are not as common as others.
heyhey! ford focus sports nice sia but i haven seen 1 on the road yet! haha~~Originally posted by bo liao:Er... actually cos he say installments less den 1k mah... now the ignis sport is hv.. but not very common yet...so i intro him tat car lor...
If money is ok to him i rather he get the FORD Focus RS sport..damm fierce wid 17" rims..lolx....
Cos i hv friend drive the ignis sport...already less den 10s to 100km/h... den he very kuai lan, go drop the 2.0L engin...lolx..wid the power in such a light car.. wah lan eah!!!!!
any idea where did he source for the 2.0L engine?Originally posted by bo liao:Er... actually cos he say installments less den 1k mah... now the ignis sport is hv.. but not very common yet...so i intro him tat car lor...
If money is ok to him i rather he get the FORD Focus RS sport..damm fierce wid 17" rims..lolx....
Cos i hv friend drive the ignis sport...already less den 10s to 100km/h... den he very kuai lan, go drop the 2.0L engin...lolx..wid the power in such a light car.. wah lan eah!!!!!
ask u ah....where did ur friend source the 2.0 engine? any web site or work shop?Originally posted by bo liao:Er... actually cos he say installments less den 1k mah... now the ignis sport is hv.. but not very common yet...so i intro him tat car lor...