The word "Reliability" does not exist in Daimler-Chrysler's vocabulary.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Can they sell McLaren some proper, reliable engines for once?![]()
I LOVE ITOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:I've always felt that the merc's styling was a tad too conservative for my liking.. until they came up with this new SLK...![]()

lovely car, flawed concept. lovely nontheless.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:
define "flawed concept"Originally posted by HENG@:lovely car, flawed concept. lovely nontheless.
a large car which seats 4... well u'd get better value buying an S Class.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:define "flawed concept"
u r paying for the design which is supposed to be a coupe but an S class is a limo.Originally posted by HENG@:a large car which seats 4... well u'd get better value buying an S Class.
coupe? a coupe by defination has TWO bloody doors. that thing has 4. and against the 645, I'd pitch the CL 600.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u r paying for the design which is supposed to be a coupe but an S class is a limo.
i think it is built to compete with the 645Ci but IMO the CLS is outclassed in performance wise... mercs are always so expensive...![]()
u dunno meh... its called a four door coupeOriginally posted by HENG@:coupe? a coupe by defination has TWO bloody doors. that thing has 4. and against the 645, I'd pitch the CL 600.
thats some fancy marketing stupidity la. u wanna subscribe to stupidity ah prince? ok loh u rich price we can't stop u from that also.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u dunno meh... its called a four door coupe![]()
ah shuddup lah...Originally posted by HENG@:thats some fancy marketing stupidity la. u wanna subscribe to stupidity ah prince? ok loh u rich price we can't stop u from that also.![]()
opps did the rich prince get offended again? sorry prince, dun cut my head off.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:ah shuddup lah...![]()
i never said i dun like it. i love it lots. i hate the people who called it a drooping banana(i think that was Top Gear so im not buying their january issue as a boycott) but lets face it. its not a coupe, and it's still a flawed concept. its too niche. im not being dismissive about his tastes.Originally posted by bismarck:i think heng shldnt be this dismissive abt other ppl's tastes likes and wants.
let ppl choose waht they want.
i personally like the cls 55 amg ok?
ok maybe i am wrong.Originally posted by HENG@:i never said i dun like it. i love it lots. i hate the people who called it a drooping banana(i think that was Top Gear so im not buying their january issue as a boycott) but lets face it. its not a coupe, and it's still a flawed concept. its too niche.
yalor... ppl so nice... not like...Originally posted by bismarck:ok maybe i am wrong.
but let's be more lenient with the comments part. ok?
ok.Originally posted by bismarck:ok maybe i am wrong.
but let's be more lenient with the comments part. ok?