weird haha... paiseh spell wrong.Originally posted by D16Z6:u mean weird???
or wired???![]()
hey...is it a coupe car???Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:the one i saw was black... still dreaming abt it... haizz... the height like any other car rite?
its a 2+2 grand tourer... supposed to take over the 456 1 lah. i managed to touch it until the owner saw me.Originally posted by D16Z6:hey...is it a coupe car???
at first i tot it was F456 from the back view...
i was driving a van so cant really see the height...![]()
wah...Bose sound system....wee wee...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:its a 2+2 grand tourer... supposed to take over the 456 1 lah. i managed to touch it until the owner saw me.
the interior damn nice leh. BOSE here BOSE there...

cool...Originally posted by superdelta:maybach 62 anyone?
anyways any here wads the brand of those limosines u see in the states? those really long ones.[/img]
You might mean Cadillac...Originally posted by superdelta:anyways any here wads the brand of those limosines u see in the states? those really long ones.[/img]
I know it's visible from AYE... that's y it's so hard to take the pic... I'll be in the cab going at 80+km/h... too bumpy... tried once...Originally posted by haowee:its i think grey in coclour
no merc parked beside it, it was alone
and i don't think there's any place where you can get a shot of it
its like visible from AYE
those who travel on AYE towards Jurong
look on your left...
better don't slow there, might cause accidentOriginally posted by LH83:I know it's visible from AYE... that's y it's so hard to take the pic... I'll be in the cab going at 80+km/h... too bumpy... tried once...
There was actually 2 smart roadsters... first came this silver and black one... then a golden and black one arrived as well... the last I saw... the silver one was gone... left the gold one... the gold is more like a brownish gold... not very bright...
Maybe one day I'll just ask me fren to drive past that area and slow down... hehe....
Tats a 1965 Porsche 911 coupe... niceOriginally posted by bismarck:unknown
hmm can i come along..Originally posted by haowee:better don't slow there, might cause accident
think there's a bridge somwhere there
but camera must have very good zoom...
erm think it;s a 912.Originally posted by Vanquish:Tats a 1965 Porsche 911 coupe... nice
speaking of spottinf cars frm expresswaysOriginally posted by LH83:I know it's visible from AYE... that's y it's so hard to take the pic... I'll be in the cab going at 80+km/h... too bumpy... tried once...
There was actually 2 smart roadsters... first came this silver and black one... then a golden and black one arrived as well... the last I saw... the silver one was gone... left the gold one... the gold is more like a brownish gold... not very bright...
Maybe one day I'll just ask me fren to drive past that area and slow down... hehe....
yeap park royal ,..Originally posted by elindra:Saw an orange 2004 Lamborghini Gallardo parked in B2 carpark of Hotel Park Royal (think that is the hotel name....the one beside Pennisular Plaza) when I attended a wedding dinner there last night. Should have taken pics. It was sooooo chio
hmmmm. those are caddies?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:You might mean Cadillac...
They are mostly big saloon cars.Originally posted by superdelta:hmmmm. those are caddies?
Suppose a lesser spec model than the 911, catered for Europe....Originally posted by bismarck:erm think it;s a 912.
Ya, little wonder mainly because of the massive cc (4k -5k cc)and fc. Surprisingly we had not seen any Cadilacs sighted here yet...can qualify for rare car already...Originally posted by haowee:They are mostly big saloon cars.
there are only 27 Cadillacs in Singapore.
They pull out of Singapore after years of little interest from Singaporeans...
ya too big capacity liao lahOriginally posted by free4ever:Ya, little wonder mainly because of the massive cc (4k -5k cc)and fc. Surprisingly we had not seen any Cadilacs sighted here yet...can qualify for rare car already...![]()
*gives dirty look*Originally posted by haowee:ya too big capacity liao lah
too thirsty
there 1 always sighted at Geylang