eh, u seem to have a problem with me leh.Originally posted by bismarck:more like showing off
only a 6.Originally posted by bismarck:more like showing off
i aint a sour grape over a 6.Originally posted by Kr0n:I think there're probably a thousand and one other ways by which he can show off. Posting pics up with his name there is hardly what I'd consider showing off. Hell, I could get some Ferrari pics online and put my name up, and tell you what my parents just bought. Not trying to say that your pics are fake, TTSupra, but some people just can't be happy for what others have got.
bismarck: Come on don't be such a sour grape. Come to my school and I will show you what a show off is..when someone comes in a different car almost everyday. and spent 2k just to get a schoolbag....which happens to be from LV, parks almost anywhere, that is showing off. TTSupra hasn't even gotten his licence yet, there's nothing to show off.![]()
i dont find TTsupra a show off..Originally posted by bismarck:i aint a sour grape over a 6.
he's so full of himself plastering the net with pics of his car.
no licence yet is probably worse off.
Haha are u talking about the indian fellow 5005 haha he is rich i mus admit somemore i find him gd can let mi see alot nice cars everyday hahaOriginally posted by Kr0n:I think there're probably a thousand and one other ways by which he can show off. Posting pics up with his name there is hardly what I'd consider showing off. Hell, I could get some Ferrari pics online and put my name up, and tell you what my parents just bought. Not trying to say that your pics are fake, TTSupra, but some people just can't be happy for what others have got.
bismarck: Come on don't be such a sour grape. Come to my school and I will show you what a show off is..when someone comes in a different car almost everyday. and spent 2k just to get a schoolbag....which happens to be from LV, parks almost anywhere, that is showing off. TTSupra hasn't even gotten his licence yet, there's nothing to show off.![]()
Are you interested to take photos?Originally posted by yota:Which school the indian guy study?
Oh ya, spookyhills, talking about the pullman S500.. i dun think s'pore have one.. it's so.....longOriginally posted by spookykills:the pic of SLR i took in SG....why......and it not owned by the Dentist....
Haha...but i dun think he keen to know you...Originally posted by yota:hmm. keen to watch the car and know him. haha
Xiang Xin Nie Cai Guai! haha.....Originally posted by yota:..........and i will not have to take picture on them le.![]()
Originally posted by yota:??
[b]Maybe i must get mt lambo first..........b]
No wonder people not keen to know you haha........Originally posted by yota:Really mahz. Know them liao everyday every hour go each owner go see their car lo. need take photo for wat? haha lol -.-
Oh...wonderful! You will get to meet other exotic cars ownersOriginally posted by yota:My dad thought of buying lambo diablo for me. just waiting fo my b.d to come. and decided.
I think i know him haha.... always wear blue "Mambo" T-shirt right? hahaOriginally posted by yota:Haha. But i know a person with lamborghini gallardo and ferrari 360 spider. He is my neighbour. so rich but house not nice nv renovate and 3 storey.