do u all find the back look like Galant???Originally posted by Ba0:this is the kia car u all mentioned
I'll slowly make mine look like an STi wagon Then when I'm done with that, I'll make my DelSol look like a DB9...Originally posted by Ba0:i seen a rio with wrx body kit n spoiler... so fierce..![]()
Originally posted by Ba0:i seen a rio with wrx body kit n spoiler... so fierce..![]()

Fully agree....I drive an IS and went a bit wild with decals on my car (Hey it's the closest to a rally car i'll ever be able to afford) and get damn annoyed when people always assume i want to race. Any overtaking or dragging of gear like insulting other people's manhood. Want my car to look the way i like it, drive it the way i like it so hard meh?Originally posted by gasband:I dun understand why some cars see your car got put GT Wing or High Spoiler or maybe you put sticker and put some fierce rims mean you want to race....
They dun understand that when I put sticker and a high spoiler on my car which happens to be a Honda, it only means that I think that that would look nice...its my car and I have to face it for many years so I wanna do something which I think it looks nice... if you think it is ugly, thats your problem and why should you think I wanna race?
last time when I was driving KIA then saw a KIA RIO put sticker all over the body and GT Wing somemore... then my friend commented, wah lau KIA also CHNG until like that....poseur sia....
i never say anything to him lah but then in my heart i thinking...KIA or any other car lah, cannot CHNG meh? Only high end sport cars can issit?
Anyway yesterday at the junction of Singapore Expo also around 2am.... i stop at traffic light and a Celica drive beside me.... i look at him... he look back at me and rev.... then when traffic light turns green, he speed off like nobody business....as for me... I just pick up slowly and enjoy my ride home..... really siao lah....![]()
bloop is guy or gal?Originally posted by Bloop...:Here's another example of Bo Liao...
I was driving home yesterday night, minding my own business, when some Ah.beng in an ESi started to chase me. I had no idea at all that he wanted to race, or simple felt like tailgating for the sake of tailgating. All the way from the time I turned off at Clementi Road (towards upper Bukit Timah) from the BKE... until I was almost home at Hillview.
I thought it was strange that he followed so close when I was in the 3rd lane (THIRD!!! not FIRST, not even SECOND lane) along that stretch of road leading from Bkt.Timah Shopping center to the old firestation at the Junction of upper Bkt.Timah and Old Jurong Road.
I stuck to the left lane after the firestation and the jackass went into the right lane. I though that was that... when he saw that I wasn't changing lanes, he shot back left again and continued to stick to my bumper even when I was going 45 to 50 km/h (breakneck racing speeds eh?)
I still ignored him and then he followed me all the way up Hume Ave... then continued to follow me up HillviewI sped up a little (only to 70) to see what he would do (also cause I was a little bored) and he kept on sticking to my bumper
Then I got fedup and made a few quick turns (lots of small roads there that you have to be familiar with to not get lost) and circled back to see what the hell he was doing... that joker was actually driving around my estate looking for me.
(...and yes I know he was looking, cause he was driving slowly looking into all the houses)![]()
What the hell?
bloop is guy la... u homo...Originally posted by tailslide:bloop is guy or gal?
if gal could mean he trying to sian u wanna find out where u staying.
if guy means he's gay..........![]()
Um...Originally posted by tailslide:bloop is guy or gal?
if gal could mean he trying to sian u wanna find out where u staying.
if guy means he's gay..........![]()
may i add, "sapien" ?Originally posted by HENG@:bloop is guy la... u homo...![]()
ok. u gay.Originally posted by tailslide:may i add, "sapien" ?![]()
yes, i'm as happy as can beOriginally posted by HENG@:ok. u gay.![]()
how many small bois have u lured into yr car for... *ahem* so far?Originally posted by tailslide:yes, i'm as happy as can be![]()
*ahem* = BJ or MB???Originally posted by HENG@:how many small bois have u lured into yr car for... *ahem* so far?![]()
the last one i remember was u.........Originally posted by HENG@:how many small bois have u lured into yr car for... *ahem* so far?![]()
thats why u're not gay! lol. Gays are happy sucking Dick!Originally posted by Bloop...:I wonder why they call it "gay"? If I had to suck d**k, I'd be downright, freakin' MISERABLE!!! Nothing gay in it for me at all.![]()
not me leh. it was that other guy, forgot the name liao. the one who said he was very excited everytime u stepped on the accel.Originally posted by tailslide:the last one i remember was u.........![]()
maybe they felt happy sucking dick...dats y call "GAY(Happy)" loh...Originally posted by Bloop...:I wonder why they call it "gay"? If I had to suck d**k, I'd be downright, freakin' MISERABLE!!! Nothing gay in it for me at all.![]()
if women love to suck dick also call "Gay" huh???Originally posted by HENG@:thats why u're not gay! lol. Gays are happy sucking Dick!