Originally posted by D16Z6:maybe u r too kan jiong outside...
next time jus relax n drive as if u hav license...![]()
my 1st attempt... (took in oct '04)Originally posted by zichuan:Circuit perfect0 pts
Outside Die RIP40 pts
Full Conculsion Equal40 pts
since yr test is on 4/4, relax a little now. maybe one lesson every 2 weeks. then 2 days before test ie, 2/4 and 3/4, book one lesson each day, around yr test timing to check on the roads for traffic condition and any road works around the test routes and one more lesson on the test date itself, 2 hours before test time. sure can pass this time round provided you don't kancheong. good luck!Originally posted by Noeyessee:how many practise lessons did u guys go when u go for retest??? thought of booking 3 lessons...
i yet to book... mine on 4/4..3.50pm...ssdc...
u are damn rite about the testers. most of them very stern looking and if ur face not to his liking, then u better go rebook yr next test date. i remembered taking my revision 2 hours before test time and was sitting down waiting, along came this batch of testers and one of them stared real hard at me and pronto! he was my tester. heard he was real fussy with testees but he passed me all the same. guess he was song about my face!Originally posted by ben0704:actually got to see luck one, see if ur tester is good or not, cb or not, see u song or not. lol.
lol. circuit traffic light change very fast one mah. u don know meh? then ur PDL, got deduct 12 points? lolOriginally posted by ellen27:Jia you! My first time at TP i failed inside the circuit by beating the stupid damn red light after completing all the circuit nice nice sia....Who knows the green light so fast change one piangz and the stupid motorist in front of me dun want to go, last minute then go... sianz. Hee just grumbling a bit but now also pass liao. You can do it!
worst than tat, PDL kenna revoked for life!Originally posted by ben0704:lol. circuit traffic light change very fast one mah. u don know meh? then ur PDL, got deduct 12 points? lol![]()
i wud think so too coz if you cannot even drive properly under the guidance of an instructor, your driving must be real bad and a hazard to other road users.Originally posted by Kaczynski:That I'm not sure but my previous intructors have told me that there were instances of trainees getting into accidents and cannot learn driving for a period of time...
Not me nai...Originally posted by Newdriver:i wud think so too coz if you cannot even drive properly under the guidance of an instructor, your driving must be real bad and a hazard to other road users.
you are so rite. i booked 10 revisions for my 1st test (oso failed) but only 3 for my 2nd attempt and passed. Less kan cheong. i even told my instructor if i can't make it for my 2nd attempt, i'm very sure i can make it 3rd time round.Originally posted by Kaczynski:Not me nai...
Anyway, for Zichuan, I think how many revision u book depends on how comfortable u are with in terms of $$$ mainly...
I booked a lot of revisions for my 1st test(failed) but only 2 before my 2nd attempt (which I passed)...It is generally true with the subsequent attempts @ the test, u feel more at ease and less kan chiong...
make a guessOriginally posted by KaNsei:eh brother zichuan, u from nanhua sec one issit?![]()