no problem. you can send me a pm and tell me yr email address to tat i can attach the test routes to you.Originally posted by skyy23:thanks... so would u be sending to me??
Merci Beaucoup !!!Originally posted by Newdriver:no problem. you can send me a pm and tell me yr email address to tat i can attach the test routes to you.
hey, auntie newdriver, long time no see. got miss me?Originally posted by Newdriver:i hv lah. my student membership will expire this may so can still go in to the website and pull out the test routes. btw, pls dun memorise them coz testers do change the routes sometimes. like my test in jan, was given test route 7 (longest and hardest) but damn heng, on the test date, tp actually shortened the route and asked me to drive back to the school. i knew the route was shortened coz i memorised all the 10 routes. i wasn't even tested on u-turn and e-brake in the circuit. felt like asking tp why he never tested me on those but better shut-up in case he asked me to!maybe he liked my face lah...tat's why passed me!
still so thick-skinned ar? me not thick-skinned lah....just boosting some poor souls' morale in her tp test leh.Originally posted by ben0704:hey, auntie newdriver, long time no see. got miss me?
u everytime say i m thick skin, i tin u also thick skin lei..![]()
lol. oh, is a lady again. wish her all the best la..Originally posted by Newdriver:still so thick-skinned ar? me not thick-skinned lah....just boosting some poor souls' morale in her tp test leh.
Originally posted by ben0704:lol. oh, is a lady again. wish her all the best la..![]()
sorry, but i don female don driver well. i have the word "again", becos Newdriver is also a female. not looking down on u. some guy don drive well also. it depend on individual, not on sex. know of my 4 aunt tat learn driving, 3 pass on first attempt, another pass on the 2nd attempt. so, gal can do drive well also. remember to get ur circuit right. circuit road is smaller, tempt to mount kerb if u r not careful, especially to private student, cos they don drive in circuit often. and u only got 10 lesson under u only. best of luck.Originally posted by skyy23:thanks .... so many ppl wish me luck ....
What's wrong with being a Female driver lei ??...
Y guys keeping having this preception that gers can't drive well... ???
My inst. say tat too... Gers ar .... very Ka - U driver..
heehee.. aiya.. just joking lah.. y so serious.....Originally posted by ben0704:sorry, but i don female don driver well. i have the word "again", becos Newdriver is also a female. not looking down on u. some guy don drive well also. it depend on individual, not on sex. know of my 4 aunt tat learn driving, 3 pass on first attempt, another pass on the 2nd attempt. so, gal can do drive well also. remember to get ur circuit right. circuit road is smaller, tempt to mount kerb if u r not careful, especially to private student, cos they don drive in circuit often. and u only got 10 lesson under u only. best of luck.
u better not look down on female drivers otherwise next time u marry a gal with driving licence, she won't even let u touch the car!Originally posted by ben0704:sorry, but i don female don driver well. i have the word "again", becos Newdriver is also a female. not looking down on u. some guy don drive well also. it depend on individual, not on sex. know of my 4 aunt tat learn driving, 3 pass on first attempt, another pass on the 2nd attempt. so, gal can do drive well also. remember to get ur circuit right. circuit road is smaller, tempt to mount kerb if u r not careful, especially to private student, cos they don drive in circuit often. and u only got 10 lesson under u only. best of luck.
hey skyy, for once this little seow tee tee is talking sense.Originally posted by ben0704:sorry, but i don female don driver well. i have the word "again", becos Newdriver is also a female. not looking down on u. some guy don drive well also. it depend on individual, not on sex. know of my 4 aunt tat learn driving, 3 pass on first attempt, another pass on the 2nd attempt. so, gal can do drive well also. remember to get ur circuit right. circuit road is smaller, tempt to mount kerb if u r not careful, especially to private student, cos they don drive in circuit often. and u only got 10 lesson under u only. best of luck.
u refer me as little seow tee tee to skyy?!?!?! then bet this skyy is also an auntie. same as u. wahaha..Originally posted by Newdriver:hey skyy, for once this little seow tee tee is talking sense.he is right about being careful in the circuit. just make sure u do everything right, slow and steady. maintain 0 pts in the circuit. however u only gone thru 10 lessons and hvn't even tried the circuit yet so u'll need lots of luck and prayers.
pls read my pm to u sent this morning. you'll understand why i said u need lots of luck based on 10 lessons only.
oh, wat if i tell u now tat i m a gay!Originally posted by Newdriver:u better not look down on female drivers otherwise next time u marry a gal with driving licence, she won't even let u touch the car!![]()
haahaa.. just read the pm... trying to increase my lessons to twice a k.. then slowly increase to 3-4 hrs / wk...... how many times do u guys think i should book the circuitOriginally posted by Newdriver:hey skyy, for once this little seow tee tee is talking sense.he is right about being careful in the circuit. just make sure u do everything right, slow and steady. maintain 0 pts in the circuit. however u only gone thru 10 lessons and hvn't even tried the circuit yet so u'll need lots of luck and prayers.
pls read my pm to u sent this morning. you'll understand why i said u need lots of luck based on 10 lessons only.
Wow lui..... mi not auntie lei....Originally posted by ben0704:u refer me as little seow tee tee to skyy?!?!?! then bet this skyy is also an auntie. same as u. wahaha..![]()
har...u really gay ar? so better change calling u to seow mei mei liao!Originally posted by ben0704:oh, wat if i tell u now tat i m a gay!
haha.. no la.. kidding. tin should be i won;t even let her touch the car!![]()
my friend private. go in 3 time. fail first attempt. mount kerb. need i say more. do til u confidence.Originally posted by skyy23:haahaa.. just read the pm... trying to increase my lessons to twice a k.. then slowly increase to 3-4 hrs / wk...... how many times do u guys think i should book the circuit![]()
my inst say 2-3 times is enough..
haha.. i also young. feel we got generation gap with Newdriver.Originally posted by skyy23:Wow lui..... mi not auntie lei....still young hor......
Originally posted by Newdriver:har...u really gay ar? so better change calling u to seow mei mei liao!![]()
anything said here, pple sure take it for real leh. wat do u mean generation gap? like i'm grandmother liao. so sadOriginally posted by ben0704:![]()
told u i m kidding liao. u take it for real?
haha.. actually i don tin u r old. i guess ur age range is bout 23 to 28 ba..Originally posted by Newdriver:anything said here, pple sure take it for real leh. wat do u mean generation gap? like i'm grandmother liao. so sad
my advice to u hor....since u taking yr test next month, if u hv spare $$$, now better take 3 times a week. oso, book circuit slots for all yr lessons becos u sure need lots of them. there are many things to test inside the circuit...directional change, parallel parking, s and crank courses, vertical parking, slope, e-brake. i think enough to scare u liao. u better sack yr instructor. 2-3 times not enough leh. dun believe me, u try the circuit first and then report back here where easy or not.Originally posted by skyy23:haahaa.. just read the pm... trying to increase my lessons to twice a k.. then slowly increase to 3-4 hrs / wk...... how many times do u guys think i should book the circuit![]()
my inst say 2-3 times is enough..
aiyah....since got generation gap...better dun talk to u liao lah. sighOriginally posted by ben0704:haha.. actually i don tin u r old. i guess ur age range is bout 23 to 28 ba..
ai ya, u alway avoid this question one. i did;t hope for an answer either. but so wat if u say, even if i met u on street, i also will not know tat u r Newdriver.Originally posted by Newdriver:aiyah....since got generation gap...better dun talk to u liao lah. sigh![]()