No one likes to owe others money... if I had enough, I'd pay for the entire price of the car... so I don't have to worry liao... hee... But then again, who'd really have so much money at hand?Originally posted by SeraphimX:Ehhh i like Marchhh, looks quite cute and sensible. how much is t anyway and what are the specs??
Just wondering whether you guys prefer to finance or pay outright??
The SE says only brown left....Originally posted by HENG@:brown? why brown? march should get cute colour mah.
u can go to http://www.nissan.com.sg to check it out.Originally posted by SeraphimX:Ehhh i like Marchhh, looks quite cute and sensible. how much is t anyway and what are the specs??
Just wondering whether you guys prefer to finance or pay outright??
who choose for you??? must be a gal ah?Originally posted by Praetorian111:The SE says only brown left....![]()
IF not have to wait until may.
hehehe so brown lor... Well, someone choose the colour one not me....
No way for him neither am i hahahaah i just returned him today hahahahah he laughing when he saw the back 2 tires going bald hahahahahahahaha!!!! but he say bo taichi...he say when he go overseas sure put at my place again hahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:
so he prob wun get near your cousin's S13 either.
Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:No way for him neither am i hahahaah i just returned him today hahahahah he laughing when he saw the back 2 tires going bald hahahahahahahaha!!!! but he say bo taichi...he say when he go overseas sure put at my place again hahaha
damn. i will buy him a trip for 2 to bali for a month when i come back this june.Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:No way for him neither am i hahahaah i just returned him today hahahahah he laughing when he saw the back 2 tires going bald hahahahahahahaha!!!! but he say bo taichi...he say when he go overseas sure put at my place again hahaha
and i will top up to extend for another 2weeksOriginally posted by HENG@:damn. i will buy him a trip for 2 to bali for a month when i come back this june.![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:and i will top up to extend for another 2weeks
wat happened to ur rex?Originally posted by Praetorian111:u can go to http://www.nissan.com.sg to check it out.
I'll write letter to his company, commend him for his work, then recommend that he be sent for overseas posting... for at least 6 months!!Originally posted by bismarck:and i will top up to extend for another 2weeks
then i will buy over his company and he remains stuck there for another 3 yearsOriginally posted by LH83:I'll write letter to his company, commend him for his work, then recommend that he be sent for overseas posting... for at least 6 months!!![]()
like bunta. upgrade from 86 to rex.Originally posted by jiayong:I will just buy a rex myself...think it will be cheaper.
by the time he is there...he sold of his car liao...go buy car overseas...anyway guys..he is only an Army Regular...u still want to buy over that "company"???Originally posted by bismarck:then i will buy over his company and he remains stuck there for another 3 years![]()
ok lah...Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:by the time he is there...he sold of his car liao...go buy car overseas...any guys..he is only an Army Regular...u still want to buy over that "company"???
wah. If i can buy over that company, I will!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:by the time he is there...he sold of his car liao...go buy car overseas...anyway guys..he is only an Army Regular...u still want to buy over that "company"???
Guess it is cheaper t put at your place then to get fined for not putting coupons.....Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:No way for him neither am i hahahaah i just returned him today hahahahah he laughing when he saw the back 2 tires going bald hahahahahahahaha!!!! but he say bo taichi...he say when he go overseas sure put at my place again hahaha
hahah if u can buy over tht 'company', i guess u dun need to drive his cousin's car anymoreOriginally posted by HENG@:wah. If i can buy over that company, I will!
Who dun wan your own private army?![]()
Wah!! Best!!! Send for UN peacekeeping!! Hee....Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:by the time he is there...he sold of his car liao...go buy car overseas...anyway guys..he is only an Army Regular...u still want to buy over that "company"???
hmm true.Originally posted by quek:hahah if u can buy over tht 'company', i guess u dun need to drive his cousin's car anymore![]()
Honda and Toyota cars construct are different that why the cost is so much..... why not transpant the limited edition celica or mrs 3SGE (210hp) or altezza hatchback or celica gts 4wd 3sgte 260hp engine? More fits and easy to transplant.Originally posted by jiayong:ridiculous..i mention something out of a VCD and bunny thinks i am gonna do it.
Sorry dude but i didnt win the 10 million TOTO this CNY. The S2K costs a bomb and it would be hard to find a half cut anywhere near SG.
Besides in the VCD, they cut up the car transmission...too painful..i wouldnt want that. I would want to keep the originality of the car. The S2K transpplant is like basically driving a Honda car already..just using a 86 "handphone" cover. Haha...
The cost of the transplant in japan was 4.4 million yen...converted over is about 40K SGD....damn...thats alot for labour and parts...![]()
hehehe. i dun think JY is looking into an engine swap anytime soon.Originally posted by LittleTiger:Honda and Toyota cars construct are different that why the cost is so much..... why not transpant the limited edition celica or mrs 3SGE (210hp) or altezza hatchback or celica gts 4wd 3sgte 260hp engine? More fits and easy to transplant.
Somore HOnda engine 2nd engine are double the price of toyota or nissan....just becos the demand is higher. Not worth unless u drive a honda.
Heh... yeah... JY was just wondering about it... Don't think he really wants to do that...Originally posted by HENG@:hehehe. i dun think JY is looking into an engine swap anytime soon.