if not wrong few hundred for each tree...Originally posted by bo liao:i bang 2 small trees (diameter of bout 5 inch ) each, den bent a lamp-post.....er.. i mean the whole pole tilted, the top the light shine out that part drop down..
Thanks...
Super sway....lolx...
I know is insurance pay but my vehicle is "total loss" so mayb i may kanna. any ppl tat know pls help, i "or-bak-kak" already
At sin ming idac lor...Originally posted by Praetorian111:So where is the wreak now?? My advise for you is to try to get it hammer back and drive... the insurance coverage is not going to be in full.... and in the end the loss will be more than just trees and lamp posts.
cheers
this is the most dramatic accident i ever heardOriginally posted by bo liao:Place cannot say..hahaha..but its well known....Using REX tis time cos was at OG wid friends...lolx
I can only say is my rear tires gave way,after wan to "Siam" something along tat stretch.....Its a 2 way rd wid 1 lane on each.winding rd...
Trees, i heard ppl say $500 to $800....Lamp-post they say is $1.2k to many $K...
But when tat happen, i can only say the impact is KNN,1 wheel broke due to te impact, i only fracture & sprain, ..so tat night, till i cannot "pull back", jus let go, wasn'nt afraid at all cos hv previous accident so open eyes to see where i'm going as i "let go" seeing patch of grass & trees,of cos see whether got hard objects or not....(very drama hor)..tink going into grass patch only but my estimation wrong...got big "Pong" sound,Eyes suddenly auto shut...den "Phsss.s.s..s." into shrubs & bushes as its a drain..lolx.., tot going find YAN LUO WANG liao......
That night was a i became blind man, specs fly till lost,woofers flew out,my MOMO steering wheel bent etc...outside all round is jia lat,got leaves,twigs,total wrackage...
Den i suddenly very thirsty...but friend "say NO !!! ask me if i see those chinese motorbike accidents on TV or not..after accident drink water liao vomit blood den lie there.....hahaha
Went to GH outpatient den sent me home....
thanks to ppl like you that insurance went up !!!!!!! puizOriginally posted by bo liao:Place cannot say..hahaha..but its well known....Using REX tis time cos was at OG wid friends...lolx
I can only say is my rear tires gave way,after wan to "Siam" something along tat stretch.....Its a 2 way rd wid 1 lane on each.winding rd...
no lah..rear tire gave way...front & rear put diff tire...Originally posted by digicharat:oil patch?
cos i wan the "stick to seat feeling"..lolx...but i was too fast..Originally posted by johncooper:Whoa ... you heng till lao sai ah ... Insurance got cover ... next time hor .. drive slowly leow ...
In OG, never play, cos i myself almost kanna accident by cars when i was walking..ya..i curse the driver hell...so i tel myself never be fast in OG cos of 1stly, got camarer..lolx..2nd,other ppl safetly,,3rdly, my insurance $$, 4th, accident in orahard damm lao kui..so many ppl see..lolx...unless is others bang u..lolx..Originally posted by Friendstar:thanks to ppl like you that insurance went up !!!!!!! puiz
pls dun endanger lives in OG.
ouch...Originally posted by bo liao:no lah..rear tire gave way...front & rear put diff tire...![]()