Haahaa...Originally posted by vroomvroom:Wah lao...I bet u are learning private.
Your instructor obviously wanted you to fail than go back learn again...so tt he can earn more.
Reason cos only 9 lesson (either u are a born F1 driver or the instructor bo hiu)
Also, he booked for u or u booked urself?
y booked monday? alamak..didnt u heard before....monday blues...
sometime can pass or not depend on luck and TP mood on tt day.
Monday most probably, TP bad mood.
Good luck to u nevertheless..
at least another 8-10 lesson in my opinion..Originally posted by skyy23:okie.. thanks guys..
to be frank, i haben learn parking/ go in circuit/ right turn.. haahaa...
the 9 lessons i took = normal drive on the road & U-turn...
so from now till 11/04 .. how many lessons should i take / week??
2 or 3 times ???
Most people learning from SSDC i know of passed at their 2nd attempt...a few 1st and 3rd..Originally posted by LAN^keith^CER:walao... SSDC known to be "hunting ground".. well, juz hope dat ur testor strike 4-D dat day.. pass u lor... cos all e ppl i noe take test at SSDC all passed at e 3rd or 4th attempt.![]()
Hmmm.....Originally posted by skyy23:Anyway, to the topic starter, if u have friends learning from SSDC school, u can ask them to send u the test route map in jpg format..My friend used it last time as they have it online @ SSDC site but you'll need to login as student b4 u can access it..
dun really think mon = fail, fri sat = pass.Originally posted by vroomvroom:my instructor was telling me....always booked test on fri or sat.
cos TP weekend mood liao also...so might close one eye or more lenient
time to book, ard 9-10am and 2-4pm
tt period less car.
U turn and right turn same lah, except have to watch to people crossing the traffic light.Originally posted by skyy23:okie.. thanks guys..
to be frank, i haben learn parking/ go in circuit/ right turn.. haahaa...
the 9 lessons i took = normal drive on the road & U-turn...
so from now till 11/04 .. how many lessons should i take / week??
2 or 3 times ???
ssdc so strict ar? not all testers in all centers like tt mehz? u sound so scary. ssdc later no business come find u ar. haha...Originally posted by noisyguitar:u SURE FAIL ONE..... SSDC tester NV give chance one, once u show u no confident or mistake you are DEAD..... u need more lessons 9 is too little...
hmmm...potential racerOriginally posted by skyy23:Hiaz...just came back from my 10th lessons...
Bad......
a row of motorcycles ( learning ) in front of mi.....
Nearly knock into the last bike ..... His engine stall...
Lucky my inst. pull the hand brake.... Wow kaoz..
Think i need at least 15 more lessons....
The worst part : my inst. keep asking me to slow down!!!!must realli realli force myself to slow down..
but it's difficult.....
This is for your own good. Like I said, don't try to over-take, to speed (the sudden feel of acceleration), and most importantly NO TAILGATING!! When you see vehicles slowing down, better get ready your brakes and cluthes.Originally posted by skyy23:......The worst part : my inst. keep asking me to slow down!!!!must realli realli force myself to slow down..
but it's difficult.....
hello, dun frighten the poor girl leh. b4 she can take the test, morale kenna shot down by u liao. who says can only pass at 3rd or 4th attempt at ssdc? i achieved it on my 2nd attempt.Originally posted by LAN^keith^CER:walao... SSDC known to be "hunting ground".. well, juz hope dat ur testor strike 4-D dat day.. pass u lor... cos all e ppl i noe take test at SSDC all passed at e 3rd or 4th attempt.![]()
Originally posted by Newdriver:hello, dun frighten the poor girl leh. b4 she can take the test, morale kenna shot down by u liao. who says can only pass at 3rd or 4th attempt at ssdc? i achieved it on my 2nd attempt.![]()
u wan action....i karate chop u into pieces than u know!!Originally posted by ben0704:action..
wah lau eh....die liaoz.... better don play to much intial D.Originally posted by skyy23:Hiaz...just came back from my 10th lessons...
Bad......
a row of motorcycles ( learning ) in front of mi.....
Nearly knock into the last bike ..... His engine stall...
Lucky my inst. pull the hand brake.... Wow kaoz..
Think i need at least 15 more lessons....
The worst part : my inst. keep asking me to slow down!!!!must realli realli force myself to slow down..
but it's difficult.....