If I am not wrong in US they term radiator coolant as engine coolant. I might be wrong with this.Originally posted by tailslide:modern car engines are all water cooled. this effectively uses the radiator system and the coolants are referred to one another interchangeably. there are additives on the market that's suppose to reduce the oil temperatures during hard operations but dunno if they are known as "engine coolants" though.![]()
then you will have a cool look paying for your new engine lor~Originally posted by Bloop...:What's engine coolant? Mix with engine oil to cool engine isit?![]()
i useing the wat G12 mah..purple color..but to me, it look lik Rebiena..Originally posted by HENG@:got pink pink colour coolant or not har?![]()
purple not nice. pink pink pink!Originally posted by bo liao:i useing the wat G12 mah..purple color..but to me, it look lik Rebiena..![]()
u dun say. i ever saw ppl pour green tea into radiator reservoir when the engine overheat during car park rally, serious. kan cheong cannot find waterOriginally posted by bo liao:So i jus pour my rebina colour coolent enough already rite? cos after reading tis post, i go open bonnet on 2 vehicle, both like only got one place each to pour my rebina....
No lah...green tea is yellowish colour..the green colour BERAVAGE is er...small wheat grass drink....Originally posted by tailslide:u dun say. i ever saw ppl pour green tea into radiator reservoir when the engine overheat during car park rally, serious. kan cheong cannot find water![]()
Originally posted by bo liao:No lah...green tea is yellowish colour..the green colour BERAVAGE is er...small wheat grass drink....![]()
really green in colour..hahaha
Originally posted by tailslide:dats not the best. put JJ liang teh the engine cool down even more
No No !!!!! Not enough.... drop a few strepsil inside also den engin wil say : AAAaaahhhhhh..........!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by tailslide:dats not the best. put JJ liang teh the engine cool down even more