Murcielago (e-gear) costs $1,150,000Originally posted by yota:No i know my person from a lamboghini web. Then she post her email and her car with the price and ask whether anyone wanna buy in her country ma. so i ask her wanna can it be ship over to Singapore then she dun know. Then i ask here take photo inside the lamboghini lo. I am sure you will nv find this on web. If yes please tell me. i will treat you a drink.![]()
you have at least 1.5 mil on your bank account?Originally posted by yota:yahz, i know the price. I dun know is it possible to ship over SG by myself? Cos that is 2nd hand and LHD sure cannot drive out.![]()
Possible... need check alot of things...Originally posted by yota:yahz, i know the price. I dun know is it possible to ship over SG by myself? Cos that is 2nd hand and LHD sure cannot drive out.![]()
Gosh!!Originally posted by yota:No i know my person from a lamboghini web. Then she post her email and his car with the price and ask whether anyone wanna buy in her country ma. so i ask her wanna can it be ship over to Singapore then she dun know. Then i ask here take photo inside the lamboghini lo. I am sure you will nv find this on web. If yes please tell me. i will treat you a drink.![]()
Which camp was that??Hmm..Can i say he deserved to get his car scratched??So proud sia..Drive this type of car to camp..One more thing, MO earn so much money one meh..Originally posted by AE86tofu:seems like photoshoped....anyway my camps M.O had that too....still remembered when it was scratched....LOL...next day drove the F355 in instead of the murcielago
Usually its not that the MO earns alot, but that doctors usually come from a family of doctors... so there u are.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Which camp was that??Hmm..Can i say he deserved to get his car scratched??So proud sia..Drive this type of car to camp..One more thing, MO earn so much money one meh..
tot u r posting some bloody rare cars...like SLR,McLaren F1,Enzo...etcOriginally posted by yota:This is a frenz of mine in other country!
A lady frenz.
Lamborghini Murciélago
yar mann... wat a big disappointment...Originally posted by D16Z6:tot u r posting some bloody rare cars...like SLR,McLaren F1,Enzo...etc