how do ya noe???Originally posted by K_ge_zi_wang:Erm...nice car with a history of 11 owners....
i hear heng putting up his hands all the way from uk shouting his first bidOriginally posted by grander69:Reg.08/92. COE till 07/2011. Exterior and Interior in very good condition. New 15" s/rims and tyres. R/tax till 07/2005. This car come with POWER STEERING!(good for lady driver). Asking for $18000 yet neg. Call/Sms 90282008(BEN) for a test drive or a no obligation discussion. Loan availiable to buyer too. THKS for reading.CHEERS.
can check online on LTA's website using the plate number.Originally posted by D16Z6:how do ya noe???![]()
No offend. But this a 1992 car.Originally posted by VW King:Aiyoh...still got ppl driving this junk ah....god, I had my first one when I was 18 man.....scrap that bloody car la......11 owners, how to sell....
Nice to know you support kelisa too. Just like to know how much would the driver gain for killing this 13.5 year old car?Originally posted by Joshua1975:sorlee, it better to "kill" it
new and young buyer can go for new kelisa. hahaaaa... tot it 1000cc to your 1300cc but
1st it new.
2nd road tax and insur are cheaper. your GTI road tax will be at 150% in 2 years time.
3rd $450 drive away and install at $260+/-. your install will be around $290 or more.
4th your GTI FC higher.
no i dun support any car make. to me it just a transportation take i used to go from point A to Point BOriginally posted by wbucket:Nice to know you support kelisa too. Just like to know how much would the driver gain for killing this 13.5 year old car?
This car give you more than Point A to Point B. Obviously u r a staid driver.Originally posted by Joshua1975:no i dun support any car make. to me it just a transportation take i used to go from point A to Point B
nothing much. the car it self got no 'value' and the oni thing will be the COE. check in LTA web page what the COE is at and take away 5% to 8% (maybe more or less, i not sure what is the take in now) that will be the most likely left over but 1st provided some car agent wanted that pc of paper.
the link here.
https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet?app=LTA-OSMC-EPR&isNew=true
Wow, that is a fast ride. This isn't a sport car, right?Originally posted by grander69:......
2) JUNK! This is too harsh...It's still one of the few 1.3 DOHC cars that can get you from 0-100km/h in less than 7sec and depreciate at >$2800pa.
3) This is not a OFFPEAK car! Don't blindly read the advertisment(Kelisa at $450 downpayment and $260/mth). The ads is for a OFFPEAK car.......
Another Clone or another SBSK gang?Originally posted by rojak12:This car give you more than Point A to Point B. Obviously u r a staid driver.![]()
Dear friend,Originally posted by Joshua1975:Another Clone or another SBSK gang?
rojak12
think the swift gti looks may be slightly outdated, think performance wise is considered quite gd. 18k negotiable price is considered around market selling price...unless seller wanna lower to 15-16k...then it shd be good buy.Originally posted by VW King:Lan Jiao car......see also can vomit sia nowadays...maybe 7 years ago still cool la.....
Scrap it la...please....
Originally posted by nazi_healer:u siao ar? u think can drive a car s cheap. the price he selling is around there liao. if not coe u think can get 18k aR?
[quote]Originally posted by grander69:
[b]THKS for all the replies.![]()
This actually help to keep this tread active.
Some info for those who post.....
1) YES it 11 owners BUT for a 13yrs old car it's the condition that matters.( not fogetting its 2dr hatch).
2) JUNK! This is too harsh...It's still one of the few 1.3 DOHC cars that can get you from 0-100km/h in less than 7sec and depreciate at >$2800pa.
3) This is not a OFFPEAK car! Don't blindly read the advertisment(Kelisa at $450 downpayment and $260/mth). The ads is for a OFFPEAK car.......
4) A NEW car will come with 10yrs loan. ASK yourself will you drive a kelisa for 10 yrs??? Sell the car in the first 5yrs and you will need to forge out a LARGE sum to settle the finance.( the GTI will break even jus after 2yrs of financing).
5) fuel CONSUMPTION come higher because its 1000cc to 1300cc and GTI is more powerful(power=fuel)
Lastly, THKS again
[/quote
hARLOW...
DO U KNOW THAT THERE IS NO F**KING RESALE VALUE FOR A COE CAR?
SO WAT IF WE BUY AT 8K ABOVE PAPER?? IF WE WANNA SELL AFTER 1 YR, CAN WE SELL ABOVE PAPER OR AT PAPER?
COME ON LAH....COME REAL AND COME CLEAN... U THINK PPL ALL SO STOOPID IS IT?
TELL US HOW MUCH U CONNED TO GET THE CAR IN? i MEAN U PAID...???
COME CLEAN U CAR DEALERS.....[/b]