i rather put the $$$ on altisOriginally posted by snuffy:is the jazz good? seems kinda cool. but its almost the same price as the altis.
heard it lacks power though
save maintenence cost n get a civic instead....Originally posted by ceecookie:actually u can buy the Colt Plus Turbo instead of the Vios Turbo.....
hmm the Civic SiR might be good if u modd it liao....and i mean engine mods.....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:save maintenence cost n get a civic instead....
actually there's still the YRV Turbo.....1.3 liter Turbo....a cheaper alternative to the civic and colt turbos.....Originally posted by snuffy:u mean the vti-S? i just scraped my sir coe gonna end had to scrap it b4 i lose more money. really loved it. so much horsepower. now all hondas all single cam thoughnow my budget only 70k. vti-s over budget already.
nissan sunny cheap but my fren has one n its super oil eater.
my sis has a mitsubishi already so im down to either the altis jazz vios or maybe i hope the civic.. zzzz coe went up yesterday zzz
the turbo will destroy it's FC...Originally posted by ceecookie:hmm the Civic SiR might be good if u modd it liao....and i mean engine mods.....
must lack of turbo means not very good compared to Colt turbo.....(unless u buy one and put in civic..)
looking at his budget, i dun think he can tahan a turbo car...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Go for a second hand VW Golf GTi.2.0L and it has a turbo too.![]()
hmm.....seems like ur budget is not meant for sports car.......try saving first then buy...but i tot yrv turbo 69k?Originally posted by snuffy:yeapz my budget ard 70k only.. to drive to school..
my fren got a yrv turbo bought at 72k now worth only 62k.. but the car packs quite a punch.. looks like im staring the vios straight in my face
then get a yrv turbo...excess money mod the engine to compete with other bigger cc cars........Originally posted by snuffy:haha no la i not gettin a sports car.. i just wan a good deal so dunno which car to buy.. yrv now only 64k i tink.. suzuki ignis 65k
im stuck wif so many choices.. the more i wait the more confuse i becum..
yrv turbo suzuki ignis jazz vios altis sunny.. all these i can afford just wan the best possible deal