its 5.9s in torque...Originally posted by ceecookie:but then the police can also abuce their power and race as well.....but i dont understand this....how come it say 5.8 sec to 100km/h for WRX...i tot 7.8 in mags?
u ask yr father ram la. kids nowadays... dunno is act stupid or really stupid.Originally posted by ceecookie:hope they use WRX...then if u spot one next to u in a traffic light stop waiting for green light....be sure to ram ur car rpm and see whats the WRX reaction is.....lol
hey Jiayong.....ur the one with the AE86 hor? if u see the WRX next to u must ram k?![]()
Be careful when u see turtle next time.... it may have a speed detector inside....Originally posted by HENG@:u so sure there r no undercover TP WRXes already?![]()
Ya boss, timing belt cost around $1500. But well, BMW and volvo are not any cheaper in maintaince cost either.Originally posted by icer:i dun think SPF will be so rich to buy WRX..........cos maintaince will bring out big time money ba
Originally posted by Praetorian111:Be careful when u see turtle next time.... it may have a speed detector inside....![]()
*buzzer sound* out of point!Originally posted by Ethan-:hmmm......how much is the rd tax of a WRX yearly???
nahzzz....juz curious are the patrol oso need road tax since its oso under government services???Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:*buzzer sound* out of point!![]()
My advice to you is... don't even think of getting a driving licence when you're 18... I don't think SG roads needs anymore ppl who think ramming their engine is fun...Originally posted by ceecookie:hope they use WRX...then if u spot one next to u in a traffic light stop waiting for green light....be sure to ram ur car rpm and see whats the WRX reaction is.....lol
hey Jiayong.....ur the one with the AE86 hor? if u see the WRX next to u must ram k?![]()
turtle?Originally posted by Praetorian111:Be careful when u see turtle next time.... it may have a speed detector inside....![]()
T-Rex.Originally posted by bismarck:turtle?
nvm. i take it as a personal thing between u an praeOriginally posted by HENG@:T-Rex.![]()
prae drives a dinosaur mah.Originally posted by bismarck:nvm. i take it as a personal thing between u an prae
Originally posted by HENG@:prae drives a dinosaur mah.![]()
seems like nowadays petrol is very cheap...Originally posted by ceecookie:hope they use WRX...then if u spot one next to u in a traffic light stop waiting for green light....be sure to ram ur car rpm and see whats the WRX reaction is.....lol
I am sure they got the money but justification to buy the WRX maybe is another issue, issues like safety of their officer travelling at 150kmh and above (just why do you think they got volvo), the maintenance, things like that...Originally posted by icer:i dun think SPF will be so rich to buy WRX..........cos maintaince will bring out big time money ba