I going to Sepang to buy tomorrow...Originally posted by edi_77777:any1 out there know where 2 buy those short sleeve shirts those f1 manager n stewards wear on raceday?? n roughly hw much?
haha~~ my merc shirt oso got west logo on it!Originally posted by HENG@:ciggy ban, but who cares. My McLaren shirts all got the West branding on them.
u mclaren fan?Originally posted by edi_77777:haha~~ my merc shirt oso got west logo on it!
but sad 2 say mclaren nt tt gd these days... but i do think kimi raikkonen is a gd driver n juan p montoya is quite a gd catch 4 them...Originally posted by HENG@:ah icic. me hardcore mclaren fan
600 plus?! u can keep it 4 urself.... itz enough 2 pay my mthly car installment!Originally posted by mschumacher84:hi hi...i have the 2004 ferrari team polo with marlboro that cost $600 odd...u can get the replica without the marlboro patches at around $180
all ur lobang damn ex sia....Originally posted by mschumacher84:erm...i only know the place where they sell the original marlboro team polo for ferrari..as for the jacket, u can try www.pitlanef1.com...it cost about $1000 odd...cheers
nope... dun haf such money... interested but my wallet tell me 2 4get abt itOriginally posted by mschumacher84:no choice, original merchandise all very expensive..cos needa pay the sponsers, ferrari, marlboro, fila, shell, bridgestone, vodafone.....
anyway, i'll be getting the schumacher 2005 cap soon..interested?
600? that seems a bit steep, considering I know most real team merchandise like team shirts go for about 300+. shirts are usually around 200+ to 300+. a polo ought to be around 100+ to 200. Replicas should cost not more than $40. In fact my McLaren polo which is real cost me $99, and my mclaren fleece hoodie cost me about 30+ pounds, which works out to just over S$100.Originally posted by mschumacher84:hi hi...i have the 2004 ferrari team polo with marlboro that cost $600 odd...u can get the replica without the marlboro patches at around $180