Originally posted by Love Supreme:Someone from sgforum has written to vagsg.com forum saying some VW drivers here are nasty. That one who wrote this I presume should be HENG@.
So please beware of HENG@ if you dont want to be stab in the back!!![]()
How come u presume is him lea???Originally posted by Love Supreme:Someone from sgforum has written to vagsg.com forum saying some VW drivers here are nasty. That one who wrote this I presume should be HENG@.
Maybe you should just open your eyes and read what this Gti_UK83 (who register an account just to get back at some forumers here) has posted in the other forum before you start using the word pr!ck.Originally posted by tailslide:
i can see y heng generates so much animosity from all the posts he's made, but to stoop to such level of registering an account juz to take a low blow on the basis of a totally unproven hypothesis makes u somewhat of a childish pr!ck if u ask me.
YOU ASK HENG@ LOR!!Originally posted by bo liao:How come u presume is him lea???

u know, unless u can have some proof to indicate that "Gti_UK83" inevitably refers to heng, i'd be likened to call what u did by starting this post "slander". otherwise, watever u say will be still allegations more then concrete facts.Originally posted by Love Supreme:Maybe you should just open your eyes and read what this Gti_UK83 (who register an account just to get back at some forumers here) has posted in the other forum before you start using the word pr!ck.
the word is "shove" not "shaft". get ur grammer rite before u come here to spill ur vulgarities. childish pr!ckOriginally posted by Love Supreme:It will be very embarrassing for you if you have to shaft that Pr!ck into your own mouth and swallow whatever that comes out of it later.
u know, unless u can have some proof to indicate that "Gti_UK83" inevitably refers to heng, i'd be likened to call what u did by starting this post "slander". otherwise, watever u say will be still allegations more then concrete facts.Take a look at HENG@ profile. Living in UK, Born in year 1983 and he love motorsports. Plus all the 4 thread that were posted at the other forum contain HENG@ posting.
Originally posted by tailslide:Have you shove it in yet? I think the most important part is that you get the message.
the word is "shove" not "shaft". get ur grammer rite before u come here to spill ur vulgarities. childish pr!ck![]()

yes, i got the message. up ur's. childish pr!ck.Originally posted by Love Supreme:Have you shove it in yet? I think the most important part is that you get the message.
aiya, dont need to make this so complicated lah..you think X-Files meh...Originally posted by bo liao:http://www.vagsg.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=4479
here is the link.....i also member from there.
but again. who can confrem is Heng@ .....
But can be someone else,not definetely is Heng@ mah...
Can be some guys tat put tat nick...
or i can also make a some nick as below....
GTi-UK83 OR GtI_Uk83...
or better still i make a nick > LoVe_SuPrEmE there also can mah...its for sure someone tat got come here, BUT MAY NOT be Heng@.
Why dun u say its me lea? i last time see someone's post, till dulan then my reply also very "Kuai Lan" wat...
Or also can be someone here very friendy, go other forum "kay-siao" wat...
there are so many possibility/factors...
You think there's only one person in the whole wide world who lives in UK, is born in 1983 and loves motorsports issit? You never heard of 'copy and paste' issit??Originally posted by Love Supreme:Take a look at HENG@ profile. Living in UK, Born in year 1983 and he love motorsports. Plus all the 4 thread that were posted at the other forum contain HENG@ posting.
Still dont make sense to you? GTi_UK83???
What make you so co ck sure that it is not HENG@?Originally posted by LH83:You think there's only one person in the whole wide world who lives in UK, is born in 1983 and loves motorsports issit? You never heard of 'copy and paste' issit??
If you haven't, then I don't know how a computer illiterate person could even get on the internet in the first place... Need a little kid to help you right? *Waves to little kid next to pathetic LS*![]()
Then what makes you so cock sure it is? Btw, clone...You still have a lot to learnOriginally posted by Love Supreme:What make you so co ck sure that it is not HENG@?
lol. wake up only see this sort of funny thread. hey I love that car. sweet. it's going for about 400 quids here.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Okay, OT now..
Who loves the 1st Generation Golf GTi?Hot hatch in its hey day and a fun-filled pocket rocket.
I remember sitting in this when I was a kid..So much wind in my face..think sometimes I could just stand up and hold on to the anti-roll bar.![]()
i also think u r the wat King AH PEK or duno wat the hell king u r....Originally posted by Love Supreme:Someone from sgforum has written to vagsg.com forum saying some VW drivers here are nasty. That one who wrote this I presume should be HENG@.
Originally posted by Love Supreme:Someone from sgforum has written to vagsg.com forum saying some VW drivers here are nasty. That one who wrote this I presume should be HENG@.