Damn I'm shaking with jealousy.Originally posted by HENG@:whooooo! spiritual experience today. 1st I saw a silver Enzo gunning its engine down a road today. Very incredible sound. Then later at night, saw this Rosso Red F430 drive down the road. another BMW 3 series coupe was behind it, probably friend of the F430. They stopped at the lights, then they had a friendly drag. But OH MY SATAN! it was AMAZING! the BMW went off 1st, and it sounded incredible. then then F430 flared it's revs, dipped the clutch and WENT FOR IT with BLUE FLAMES SPITTING from the quad exhaust and tyres squealing!!! OH MY ARRRGGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
by now im hyperventilating, when what should I walk by, but a parked Dodge RAM SRT-10. and as im totally entering a trance-like ecstasy heart attack whatever, a Gallardo blasts by. I'm now still trying to resume breathing and stop my hands from shaking and tears from flowing. THIS, was a truely spiritual experience for me.
but i still like the 288 GTO the best.![]()
yup...heng has integrity manzOriginally posted by Kr0n:Erm, London has really got a lot of supercars. Don't know about where exactly Heng is staying, but I don't think anyone would be so hopeless to come up with fake sighting stories.
Oh my God.*Calls the firefighters over.....again*Originally posted by VW King:Bull shit one la, "how siao" one.....please.....wanna write stories also at least give some proof mah....
Living in UK means got a lot of supercars meh...I don't think so..
Originally posted by HENG@:whooooo! spiritual experience today. 1st I saw a silver Enzo gunning its engine down a road today. Very incredible sound. Then later at night, saw this Rosso Red F430 drive down the road. another BMW 3 series coupe was behind it, probably friend of the F430. They stopped at the lights, then they had a friendly drag. But OH MY SATAN! it was AMAZING! the BMW went off 1st, and it sounded incredible. then then F430 flared it's revs, dipped the clutch and WENT FOR IT with BLUE FLAMES SPITTING from the quad exhaust and tyres squealing!!! OH MY ARRRGGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
by now im hyperventilating, when what should I walk by, but a parked Dodge RAM SRT-10. and as im totally entering a trance-like ecstasy heart attack whatever, a Gallardo blasts by. I'm now still trying to resume breathing and stop my hands from shaking and tears from flowing. THIS, was a truely spiritual experience for me.
thought u said TVRs are very common??Originally posted by HENG@:whooooo! spiritual experience today. 1st I saw a silver Enzo gunning its engine down a road today. Very incredible sound. Then later at night, saw this Rosso Red F430 drive down the road. another BMW 3 series coupe was behind it, probably friend of the F430. They stopped at the lights, then they had a friendly drag. But OH MY SATAN! it was AMAZING! the BMW went off 1st, and it sounded incredible. then then F430 flared it's revs, dipped the clutch and WENT FOR IT with BLUE FLAMES SPITTING from the quad exhaust and tyres squealing!!! OH MY ARRRGGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
eh, *buzzer sound*. out of point!Originally posted by AE86tofu:thought u said TVRs are very common??
Originally posted by HENG@:whooooo! spiritual experience today. 1st I saw a silver Enzo gunning its engine down a road today. Very incredible sound. Then later at night, saw this Rosso Red F430 drive down the road. another BMW 3 series coupe was behind it, probably friend of the F430. They stopped at the lights, then they had a friendly drag. But OH MY SATAN! it was AMAZING! the BMW went off 1st, and it sounded incredible. then then F430 flared it's revs, dipped the clutch and WENT FOR IT with BLUE FLAMES SPITTING from the quad exhaust and tyres squealing!!! OH MY ARRRGGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
u suck heng. even my neighbour's 10 year old daughter going to primary school has a camera in her handphoneOriginally posted by HENG@:no camera! ARGH NO CAMERA!!!![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:no camera! ARGH NO CAMERA!!!![]()
let him think whatever he wants. he's obviously retarded. don't hold it against him.Originally posted by Kr0n:Erm, London has really got a lot of supercars. Don't know about where exactly Heng is staying, but I don't think anyone would be so hopeless to come up with fake sighting stories.
yea i think so.Originally posted by choco B:I think it's time you upgraded your phone
yea, but thats nite it was about these other cars.Originally posted by AE86tofu:thought u said TVRs are very common??
sg roads also have that sometimes. even i dun see F430s on the roads here everyday.Originally posted by ~WRX sti~:![]()
i oso wanna get tt experience!!!
i saw a Gallardo and a Porsche GT3 dragging outside my school today.Originally posted by HENG@:sg roads also have that sometimes. even i dun see F430s on the roads here everyday.
Porsches are another story, but most of them u see in the day dun gun their engines because the roads r pretty busy and theres not space to stretch a car's legs proper.