so sad for you. better luck next time. tp dates once fixed cannot be cancelled which means if the student suay suay fall sick on her tp test, she must still go take the test otherwise the test fees will not be refunded to her.Originally posted by ariesci:Had my TP ytd morning... very confident i would pass.
Suay suay... kena sabo by a vehicle outside the road.Tester deducted my points till i failed... haiz... 4got to go kwang yin miao pray pray..hehee..
now my advance expiring,gonna retake advance again... haiz..
like to ask u guys, how could i know if there's a cancellation of TP dates by others so that i could book their dates???
thanks!!
yeah yeah.. i saw tis gal, injured her ankle still go take TP. somemore right leg, wonder how she drive wif a bandaged ankle. maybe she hope tester will be linent.Originally posted by Newdriver:so sad for you. better luck next time. tp dates once fixed cannot be cancelled which means if the student suay suay fall sick on her tp test, she must still go take the test otherwise the test fees will not be refunded to her.
the tester will probably ask her to go take another test date.Originally posted by wAts_LiFe:yeah yeah.. i saw tis gal, injured her ankle still go take TP. somemore right leg, wonder how she drive wif a bandaged ankle. maybe she hope tester will be linent.![]()
Unfortunately, this is something which i dun understand why the TP department cannot be more understanding about...For school candidate, if cancel test then $150 gone liaoz, even if you have valid reason..Originally posted by Newdriver:the tester will probably ask her to go take another test date.but seriously hor, the tp shud be more lenient in situations like this. if u are genuinely sick and able to produce mc, they shud refund the fees back to you or if u injured yrself like tat gal and in bandage, u shud be allowed to take another test date. anyway who wants to self-injure or fall sick on yr tp rite? we are all dying to quickly get our driving licence!