no. booking the theory tests n final pratical test need time oneOriginally posted by Unknown_X:do u guys think it's alright for ppl to take 2 prac lessons on every weekday? cuz i'm enlisting for NS in july 22nd but my prac lessons start at may 6th earliest. will it be possible to get my license b4 i enlist?
u apply TP, u get your slot maybe 1st week of July EARLIEST. its almost impossible.Originally posted by Unknown_X:if say, i can finish all my lessons at mid june. den i apply for the TP and i do pass, how long will it take b4 i get my license?
ok, thnx. no choice for me den. have to wait till mt BMT end.Originally posted by HENG@:u apply TP, u get your slot maybe 1st week of July EARLIEST. its almost impossible.
why? can go lessons 1st wad. more u get out of the way 1st, the better. BMT end liao can still go for revision lessons, then you have a better chance of passing on 1st attempt. somemore can maybe apply special off to take driving test from BMT.Originally posted by Unknown_X:ok, thnx. no choice for me den. have to wait till mt BMT end.
ya, i intend to finish lessons first lor. apply for off? army so good to let us off? power!Originally posted by HENG@:why? can go lessons 1st wad. more u get out of the way 1st, the better. BMT end liao can still go for revision lessons, then you have a better chance of passing on 1st attempt. somemore can maybe apply special off to take driving test from BMT.![]()
duh. u dunno? anyways u dun ask, they dun give. doesn't cost u anything to try and ask. if cannot, then BMT also how long only, wait until finish also no harm wad.Originally posted by Unknown_X:ya, i intend to finish lessons first lor. apply for off? army so good to let us off? power!
anyway out of topic, in the rare sightings topic, there's a pic of a merz clk gtr, zonda and mclaren in a sg showroom. any idea where and wat is the name of tt place. my frens wanna make a trip down to see the cars there.