The only page that they read are the results for 4D and horse betting.Originally posted by digicharat:reported in newspaper alot of times liao leh...
those ah beng never read newspaper or watch news one meh?
still use same old trick....
maybe the orbitraries as wellOriginally posted by Praetorian111:The only page that they read are the results for 4D and horse betting.![]()
At least they asked you why you don't want to buy...Originally posted by revvieeee:The van is white in colour. Dirty white.
I got approached about 2 months ago twice while I was tearing my parking coupon outside Far East Square...
Same situation. But he was kinda persistant seeing the P-plate on the car.
"Why?Why you dont wanna buy?Discount you know?" "You need a while to think about it? I can wait.."
But if you insist on saying "No" and interrupting him with more "No"s everytime, he just leaves. No worries
Originally posted by Bloop...:At least they asked you why you don't want to buy...
I was approached while tearing parking coupons outside Sim Lim Tower. They said they had access stock and asked if I wanted one free. When I said no, they said, "Free dowan ah!?".... I had to repeat, "No, thank you." Several times until they drove off.
What if they get violent?Originally posted by ShutterBug:Easy lah; just take down the license plate number, and give it to either or both the Traffic Police, and the Police. Let them know the location of incident, make of van, colour, and details of driver and other party onboard.
Then go on with your day.
Done.