flattery will get u nowhere.........Originally posted by caramon:Since both you and I are so skillful in driving,
skilful in drivin n u wanna have a cycling match?Originally posted by caramon:Since both you and I are so skillful in driving, how about a match in cycling?![]()
wow....Originally posted by wbucket:Side-track a bit, I actually don't know Heng's a lady? Anyway, I guess cycling has nothing to do with driving. Totally different logic. I can drift with my bike doesn't means I can do it on my car, or vice versa.
Originally posted by ditzy:Please lah, wait you lose, you tell us your bmx cannot change gear.![]()
if sister Heng don wan...i challenge u okie....Originally posted by caramon:Since both you and I are so skillful in driving, how about a match in cycling?![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:They playing how many lamp posts one? Me want to know what are the opening odds?
[b] PLACE YOUR BETS!
Heng, my Friend, Make Derrick eat your DUST! [/b]
10 to 0. Heng, 10.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:They playing how many lamp posts one? Me want to know what are the opening odds?![]()
I did a few time accidently on normal road. Just do a sharp turn and brake the rear. But of course this techni is usually used for mountain biking for cutting sharp corners when going downslope. Quite fun, should try.Originally posted by Lance_han:wow....![]()
how u do it one???
power...![]()
What happened?Originally posted by HENG@:want to cycle with me? better go n ask SBSK aka SMAPLionHeart wad happen the last time he cycled with me.![]()
don't spoil the fun leh....Originally posted by Praetorian111:Yes you may but first u need to cycle all the way to Europe and swim across the English channel to get to him.![]()
Wow u reallie listening to me asking u to get a life.... by intiating a date??![]()
Too bad u cannot tell the differences between a guy and a girl...
lose like Shit. as for u, u can wait long. u not even worth my effort.Originally posted by caramon:What happened?![]()
You do off-road or on? I am always thinking about the off-road bike region in Singapore. Just waiting for the money to build up again to get the bike. Always see people cycling along the Bt Timah hill, I wonder how's that route.Originally posted by HENG@:lose like Shit. as for u, u can wait long. u not even worth my effort.
tarmac. and im not even into cycling that much. i leisure cycle. but against caramon, hahaha, nobody needs much to begin with to beat him.Originally posted by wbucket:You do off-road or on? I am always thinking about the off-road bike region in Singapore. Just waiting for the money to build up again to get the bike. Always see people cycling along the Bt Timah hill, I wonder how's that route.
Originally posted by quek:Ms Heng is a chiobu...but i dun tink suitable for caramon....u noe 'handsome' ppl usually dun go wif pretty gals...usually its ugly wif chio...u noe u noe ?![]()
Why dont u challenge him in who can walk with a slower pace?Originally posted by caramon:Since both you and I are so skillful in driving, how about a match in cycling?![]()