yups,know the previous owner.that r33 is in very good condition.Originally posted by sirlee:wow,i like that r33
si bei chio.![]()
There's also an R34 for sale... around the same price too... It's the same one I saw in my campus last year... Heh... guess the owner couldn't support it? The R34 was tuned by Garage R...Originally posted by dreamcast:yups,know the previous owner.that r33 is in very good condition.

this merc is veri rare liao i think... its veri rare to see ppl driving this merc liao... its manual somemore... got to be veri ex....Originally posted by carmour:This shd be super rare: http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-SBC8513U-1027.html
A manual Merc. Dun think there are any manual Mercedes around except for trucks and buses.
hmm...manual 200E is very rare... usually, auto one. The manual ones are the older 200.Originally posted by carmour:This shd be super rare: http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-SBC8513U-1027.html
A manual Merc. Dun think there are any manual Mercedes around except for trucks and buses.
Manual Mercedes 200E is actually one hell of a reliable car.I would drive it any day.Solid, dependable, and the looks are fine with me.Originally posted by carmour:This shd be super rare: http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-SBC8513U-1027.html
wads so good about it?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Manual Mercedes 200E is actually one hell of a reliable car.I would drive it any day.Solid, dependable, and the looks are fine with me.![]()
Well, to each his own.Good enough for me.Large boot, seating for five, easy to maintain engine, and lastly, bang for buck.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wads so good about it?![]()
It looks like modern type of taxi....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Well, to each his own.Good enough for me.Large boot, seating for five, easy to maintain engine, and lastly, bang for buck.
Not to mention solid rollcage and chassis for that low price.
It's the older version of the W124 E250D.Originally posted by Praetorian111:It looks like modern type of taxi....
wat do u expect from a 7 year old car that is so high on maintenance/fuel consumption/cost of parts and difficult to drive for everyday commute? think lots of ppl gave up on it coz they couldn't take it anymore.Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:check this one out, the skyline also looks cool, but with 4 owners????