tat's trueOriginally posted by wbucket:I think they are those over-achievers who are always at the tip of their toe to prove himself, never letting other cut in at any time. That is how they made it to the top and got themselves those cars.
In this case ... i will stay onto my lane and wait for her to bang me ... just be prepared ...Originally posted by digicharat:there was once i was driving at the left most lane. then suddenly got this car tailgate behind me and keep flashing high beam at me. i did not give way as the road was empty. it could overtake me by changing lane.
then after a while, it sense that i wont give way, so it change lane and overtake me. when it speed up beside me, i turn and saw that it was a woman driver. then to my horror!!! i notice her car is closing in on me!!! i tried to speed up but she speed up too! no choice as my car not as powerful as hers, so i slow down. but then, she slow down too! and she is still continue to close in on me!!!! getting nearer and nearer!
i broke out in cold sweat! i could feel a little wetness in my underwear. then i look at her and shouted what does she wan from me. of coz she cant hear me as her window was closed. and she gave me the finger and i can see from her lip movement that she scolded me "fuk you"!!!
she kept forcing in on me and thank god i saw a filter left lane up front and i quickly filter left. if not for that filter left lane, i think i will be crushed between her car and the railing! just after i filtered left, i turn and saw her laughing loudly inside her car on the left lane!
tai tai............Originally posted by wbucket:My female bullies encounter comes from those driver large and/or expensive cars. Usually is they don't give way even though in most case others do. I am not say all females are like that, but usually those who are, are females.
I think they are those over-achievers who are always at the tip of their toe to prove himself, never letting other cut in at any time. That is how they made it to the top and got themselves those cars.
agreed..........Originally posted by nick34:In this case ... i will stay onto my lane and wait for her to bang me ... just be prepared ...
nothing wrong w that i guess....u sld go find those whu nvr give way to u on the right lane......Originally posted by kentheman:some of these female drivers drive those MPVs n SUVs, travelling on the 2nd lane on the right...but travellin at a speed of 70-80kph...cannot oertake cuz right lane nv give way....high beam at them they point u middle finger thru the mirror...den u horn them they purposely slam the brake...many a times i nearly bang into them....den change lane find them talking on their hp...
wat i normally do in these situations is tt i over take them....when beside them horn them n point them the finger...after which i purposely cut their lane whereby my back bumper is juz clearing their front bumper...see if they have the guts to bang me...worse come to worse bang i can defend myself by saying they are talking on the phone...see who's case biggger...
well, when u travelling on expressway, 2nd lane n u r at 70 to 80 kph, i consider it kind of slow liao...n if u wan to talk on the phone, use a earpiece or move to the road shoulder to talk wat...flashing of high beam is to tel the driver to give way as he/she is hogging the road...right lane i cannot use as i driving van.... well, conclusion, women can be extremes....either very considerate until drive very slow, or very inconsidrate until they dun give a damn...Originally posted by A_vErY_pOoR_gUy:nothing wrong w that i guess....u sld go find those whu nvr give way to u on the right lane......
actually wat i trying to say that courtesy driving make the day....using of hp is bad. v bad. harming themselves and others....Originally posted by kentheman:well, when u travelling on expressway, 2nd lane n u r at 70 to 80 kph, i consider it kind of slow liao...n if u wan to talk on the phone, use a earpiece or move to the road shoulder to talk wat...flashing of high beam is to tel the driver to give way as he/she is hogging the road...right lane i cannot use as i driving van.... well, conclusion, women can be extremes....either very considerate until drive very slow, or very inconsidrate until they dun give a damn...
Should have a camera ready. Overtake, wind down window and shot!!! At least the flash will stun her.Originally posted by kentheman:some of these female drivers drive those MPVs n SUVs, travelling on the 2nd lane on the right...but travellin at a speed of 70-80kph...cannot oertake cuz right lane nv give way....high beam at them they point u middle finger thru the mirror...den u horn them they purposely slam the brake...many a times i nearly bang into them....den change lane find them talking on their hp......
u shld have slowed down bro...tt bend is very acute...once i forgot abt the bend n was travelling at quite a high speed...den when reaching the bend den realised tt it is a sharp one...no bo bian, poh heng suay...lucky no vehicle around me, so do a very wide turn...Originally posted by wbucket:Should have a camera ready. Overtake, wind down window and shot!!! At least the flash will stun her.
These reminds mine of a Vios driver (needless to say, female). I was exiting TPE (toward changi dir) at the exit to Tampines ave 10. There is this 3 lane just after exit before turn right to tampines ave 10. The angle that the 3 lane approaches the ave 10 is quite acute, so sometimes the left most car need to do a very wide turn.
This gal shot directly in and I, in the middle lane have to do a little wide to let the 1 on the right to squeeze through. I think she got mad for that wide turn I did, like want to close in on me during the straight road. Not signal for intention to go to the right, anyway I slow down. She slow down also??? I speed up, she speed up??? Then I horn, she wind down window and show her hand......
By chance we stop side by side at the next red light and I asked her what is bothering her. She show the "you good" hand sign, said I did a wide turn and horn her. Even after explaining I did to do a little clearance for the right lane, so did a slightly wide turn, she still angry. After traffic light, she shot off and cut like no-body business and disappear......
Til now I still do a wide turn there, maybe I will piss her off again, when fate allows.
http://wbucket.tripod.com/tpe.html
Was moving off from a red light with my kelisa, can't really go fast there. But because all the cars moving off at the same time, and first car somemore, so reaches the bend at the same time. Anyway, the lanes have turn in markers. I am just following them. But the Vios is really dashing straight for the bend. I always travelled by that road, so I know roughly how wide I should bend. But I can't say the same for the "lady".Originally posted by kentheman:u shld have slowed down bro...tt bend is very acute...once i forgot abt the bend n was travelling at quite a high speed...den when reaching the bend den realised tt it is a sharp one...no bo bian, poh heng suay...lucky no vehicle around me, so do a very wide turn...
advice is to slow down when exiting e'way. u'll never know what's waiting for u..be it a sharp bend, a speed camera or a road block...

I will drive my way side by side with a slow moving vehicle.Originally posted by Troy437:Sometimes the cars tailgate so close until I feel like..."Fuck it lah! Make my day!" and slam the brakes. But i can't bear to do it because I really luv my car.
I meet the same while I am riding. I wanted to slam brakes too on tailgaters, but of course the injuries that may occur scares me.
I see people who are more considerate did a much wider turn at the right lane. Anyway, I did align myself to the white markers. You should see the real road to understand.Originally posted by RaCheLGeR:seriously, this matter is of your own view
maybe if u put it in her view she may think that u haf turn too wide and cause her to feel abit unease....................?
=P