i'm no expert in cars but i can sae it a good car for rich pplOriginally posted by Zerograph:Would like to hear owner reviews & recommendation on this one.
Thanks in advance.
Cheers
eh???like tat ah...but then again...u need to have $$$ to tune up the car...caz after all...its a sports car mah...Originally posted by RooP:nope u are wrong
RX8 is capable of having a 15km/L FC
that is if you drive like a normal car cos its only 1300cc
but who in the right mind would do that with a sports car leh??..LOL
well..u don need the psst psst to go fast...just trying stepping a little bit more on the gasOriginally posted by nismoS132:but rx8 no psst psst like rx7![]()
well...sae so la...thot u onli wan to go fast...but then again RX-8 not realli need turbo wad...try superchargersOriginally posted by nismoS132:different kick lah
ha.. never heard before its available in singapore.. only in need for speed underground 2.. but still i heard its quite good and fastOriginally posted by Zerograph:Would like to hear owner reviews & recommendation on this one.
Thanks in advance.
Cheers
Its available in Singapore, but not the best seller.Originally posted by 105090:ha.. never heard before its available in singapore.. only in need for speed underground 2.. but still i heard its quite good and fast
Has anyone managed to get that kind of FC using a stock Rx-8? I always had the impression the rotary engine would burn more fuel... esp since the Rx-7 was quite bad too...Originally posted by RooP:nope u are wrong
RX8 is capable of having a 15km/L FC
that is if you drive like a normal car cos its only 1300cc
but who in the right mind would do that with a sports car leh??..LOL
Ooh goody... guess it's back on my list of possible first cars to buy then... Hehe...Originally posted by dreamcast:well FC is something which varies between different styles of drivers,yes its confirm possible,a JDM Type S can average from 14 to 15 L / 100km that was
at that time when i knew it was stock.
Sorry to disappoint u, but 14km/l for RX8 not quite possible. Full Tank abt $75, can go abt 400-450 km. u do the math.Originally posted by LH83:Has anyone managed to get that kind of FC using a stock Rx-8? I always had the impression the rotary engine would burn more fuel... esp since the Rx-7 was quite bad too...
Read in the newspapers sometime back that it's average FC was about 8-10km/L... quite bad for a 1300cc if it's true...
maybe arnd like 9-7km/l lo...not bad liao wad....considering its a rotaryOriginally posted by Goondu74:Sorry to disappoint u, but 14km/l for RX8 not quite possible. Full Tank abt $75, can go abt 400-450 km. u do the math.