you took the test on the last time slot?Originally posted by zichuan:woot. finally i passed my tp today, so lucky i got the same tester. he even questioned me did he took me for test before? lol.. but well the tester is strict but he is nice. he got a fierce face.
troublesome to go down tomorrow i still need to go down to pay $50 by nets n photo for the license.![]()
During my time there is no video to watch and I am holding to the paper type before changing it to the plastic one.Originally posted by zichuan:i took 1.55pm slot, by the time finish cum watch the video 3.15pm. then i got cash $50, i forget must use nets, then went home, tomorrow then come down again to pay loh.
Expensive? The paper ones are worse... You have to renew them every year... $20 for a year, or $60 for 3 years... You still think the new ones are expensive now???Originally posted by zichuan:ya loh. long ago take car license so cheap.. i mean seriously cheap loh. my dad told me the price.. i shocked tio. lol now so expensive!! but then im happy for myself, achieve something liao.
fines? fines not xiong enuf. bang car bang one time, then will know what is called expensive.Originally posted by LH83:Expensive? The paper ones are worse... You have to renew them every year... $20 for a year, or $60 for 3 years... You still think the new ones are expensive now???
$50 already say ex... wait till you get summons or fines... hehe...![]()
True true.... Even worse if you destroy public property in the process...Originally posted by HENG@:fines? fines not xiong enuf. bang car bang one time, then will know what is called expensive.
or private property. both equally xiong.Originally posted by LH83:True true.... Even worse if you destroy public property in the process...![]()
wahahahahaahOriginally posted by LH83:True true.... Even worse if you destroy public property in the process...![]()
That one have to ask Heng@... Heng@, when you want to go carpark rally in the NUS law carpark again? hee...Originally posted by quek:wahahahahaah
btw congrats to zichuan on passingdrive safely n carefully ar!! dun do rally in carpark ar
shhhhhhhhh!Originally posted by quek:wahahahahaah
btw congrats to zichuan on passingdrive safely n carefully ar!! dun do rally in carpark ar
you also shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!Originally posted by LH83:That one have to ask Heng@... Heng@, when you want to go carpark rally in the NUS law carpark again? hee...![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:you also shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!![]()
both not the worst. worst is bang ppl and the person dun die. u pay every month to feed the bugger till he die or u die, whichever comes firstOriginally posted by HENG@:or private property. both equally xiong.
and welcome to the singapore way of driving..where it's a dog eat dog world...Originally posted by Drain-V-:Aiyoh...People just got licence how come u all bang here bang there...
Zichuan, just drive safely and keep safety distance...congrats to ur license...![]()
Erm, well...True to certain extent though, sad to say...Originally posted by Lance_han:and welcome to the singapore way of driving..where it's a dog eat dog world...![]()
i m jus warning him lah aiyoOriginally posted by HENG@:shhhhhhhhh!![]()
hahah PGP tht stretch of road down to pasir panjang oso quite a nice place to 'drive' but DO look out for students...esp now when they study till gong gong suddenly walk on the road....Originally posted by LH83:That one have to ask Heng@... Heng@, when you want to go carpark rally in the NUS law carpark again? hee...![]()