FYI, it's $32.Originally posted by punisherBVP:hey 39.90->38 wah discount 1% ar? lol hmm so mph there is $30 huh parkway parade. the 49.90 out of my range liao i think i go for the parkway parade hmm time to start saving i thing buy one more as a present sry to trouble hor but there got bmw z4?
quite alot i stay hill view ave but my preferred means of transport is mrt, nearest is bukit batok
i dunno about Z4 but Diablo got. and yah, mph bookstore.Originally posted by punisherBVP:can la 2 is 64 got bmw z4? or diablo btw mph book store right?
err, the models there are not the very popular ones lah. lots of SLKs, 911s and vipers.Originally posted by punisherBVP:there roughly got what? my cousin not really keen on diablo
who u talking to?Originally posted by punisherBVP:WAH MAKE ME SO JEALOUS but just check street directory ...east coast there so far i stay west side i only kid not easy for me go there i can go by taxi but come back die leh...... somemore mrt not near
aiya, me lah, through PM.Originally posted by bismarck:who mentioned parkway parade to this guy?
are u sure u are 26 years old?Originally posted by punisherBVP:lol i acutally tried making him think there was a ghost posting that only i see
not dun wan to help. i can confirm no ecto 1Originally posted by P|R|N|D:HENG@, you don't want to help me ah?![]()
can help me find either maclaren f1 or murcielago gtr ?Originally posted by HENG@:not dun wan to help. i can confirm no ecto 1
i'll look, but if those cars can be found in sg, it would be cheaper for u to get them in sg.Originally posted by bismarck:can help me find either maclaren f1 or murcielago gtr ?
well the box of 1 of the car models has a diablo gtr but i cant seem to find it. i doubt the staff even know waht's a diablo.Originally posted by HENG@:i'll look, but if those cars can be found in sg, it would be cheaper for u to get them in sg.

Looks like a Maisto. Am I right bismarck?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wad brand is the F50 ah?