if it's autoart one y the interior no floor mat?Originally posted by Lambo:hey TTS ur roadster is by auto art rite? mine exactly the same but how come doors cannot swing up fully 1![]()

Haha thanks. My mum bought it from Ikea.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:it is a maisto wad. anyway, very nice carpet.![]()

I want that SLR!!!!!! =((( Bloody $400 model... hai~...Originally posted by Lambo:sorry pics abit too big.. new to uploading pics
mine is maisto lah.Originally posted by Lambo:hey TTS ur roadster is by auto art rite? mine exactly the same but how come doors cannot swing up fully 1![]()
oh. but no problem with mine leh. autoart problem ah?Originally posted by Lambo:most of my lambos w scissors door cannot swing fully up.. the door like quite loose![]()
Heh... yah... I will... but by then, it'll be $500... the 20% is until end of this month only... don't have enough time... Plus I also need to set aside $220 for the GT4 Driving Force Pro... getting 2nd hand from someone at the end of the month... argh... so many things to buy...Originally posted by Lambo:ya except for the mclaren F1 cos its from minichamps..
LH83 go save $ n get it la, the light blue colour not bad. don get the silver 1 cos its too shiny![]()
It's not about monthly incomes... it's about saving money just so when something as spectacular as that appears, you can buy it... I'm working now to save money during my holidays...Originally posted by orochinagi:How come you people have so much money to buy such cool expensive stuff?
What are your monthly incomes?
u studying ? where?Originally posted by LH83:It's not about monthly incomes... it's about saving money just so when something as spectacular as that appears, you can buy it... I'm working now to save money during my holidays...

melt ? we arent in mars are we ?Originally posted by Vanquish:i do... coz take up a lot of space...
but better not to... coz the tires will melt if u place it at the same position over a period of time. but if u mount on the plastic thing, yr tires will be in mid air, and won't melt so easily
NUS... the school break so long.. go find some work lor... heh...Originally posted by bismarck:u studying ? where?
Of course you have to earn money first... but careful people will always manage to squirrel away a portion of their earnings... just so they can afford to get something that catches their fancy... I know of some people who earn about $500 but can still manage to buy a $700 handphone... cos they planned and saved way ahead... just a bit a month is enough... that and patience...Originally posted by orochinagi:Saving alone dosen't make you rich. You have to earn money in order to save.