see lah. i tell u to prepare a backup list liaoOriginally posted by LH83:Aww... so sad... I can't get my car? =(
dun haveOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:any1 knows if the suntec shop has a Diablo GTR now?
At least I don't keep changing my mind... heh...Originally posted by bismarck:see lah. i tell u to prepare a backup list liao![]()
try wheelock place branch. confirm gotOriginally posted by bismarck:dun have
I'll take the RX-7. When will u be back?Originally posted by HENG@:okok, well bis i'll defo hold the 240SX for u. if u want to switch to the veilside RX-7, cfm asap, b4 someone else cfms that they want it.
he's back.Originally posted by Lambo:I'll take the RX-7. When will u be back?
wheelock place got meh?Originally posted by Lambo:try wheelock place branch. confirm got
3rd floor... damn big shop... replaced the one at Wisma... been open since June... you didn't know?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wheelock place got meh?
nah, i seldom go wheelock.Originally posted by LH83:3rd floor... damn big shop... replaced the one at Wisma... been open since June... you didn't know?![]()
ok. Lambo 's confirmed the RX-7 then. cfm price is S$120Originally posted by Lambo:I'll take the RX-7. When will u be back?
ah!!!!Originally posted by HENG@:ok. Lambo 's confirmed the RX-7 then. cfm price is S$120
See... still laugh at me... Karma lah...Originally posted by bismarck:ah!!!!
strangles lambo...
someone said keep changing minds hor!
damn...was out from morning...cant reply.
*decapitates LH83Originally posted by LH83:See... still laugh at me... Karma lah...![]()
this is a pic of the model i found online. not a pic of the actual one with me now but its identical.Originally posted by Lambo:Ok. Can u post a pic pls?
thx![]()

heheheOriginally posted by bismarck:ah!!!!
strangles lambo...
someone said keep changing minds hor!
damn...was out from morning...cant reply.
sure. when do u want to collect it and how are u paying?Originally posted by Lambo:hehehe![]()
thx heng@, really cool n rare find![]()
nah, individually's fine.Originally posted by Lambo:i will confirm the collection date w u as im quite bz now.. paying by cash.
or u wanna collect from those hu bought the cars together? like that faster n more convenient.