check your pmOriginally posted by jljl:hi anyone interested in a merc A160L 2002, silver, elegance (40000 mileage) at $65K?
Good for small families!
3 star? pple trying to sell car....Originally posted by VW King:Lan jiao car.......worse than a Hyundai Getz.....who will buy......just because got a 3 point star at the bonnet.....siao ah......
Go throw into the river la........![]()
Oh...so i believe you've a car better than this Lan jiao car, right?Originally posted by VW King:Lan jiao car.......worse than a Hyundai Getz.....who will buy......just because got a 3 point star at the bonnet.....siao ah......
Go throw into the river la........![]()
yalor...insult ppl's car...don wan to buy talk so much...Originally posted by dcx:Oh...so i believe you've a car better than this Lan jiao car, right?
Btw...are you buying? If not...kindly pls shut up...
hi...u seems to be very impolite.. and so i would believe that you do not have a mum to teach you n guide you thru your childhood days..an orphan, are you?Originally posted by VW King:eh...i like leh.....knn....why.....now got law say cannot comment on such things meh....Siao lang! Its a public forum Sir, anyone is free to comment....thank you...
Its true mah, its a nonsense car, what finer things in life...please, bloody worse than a Honda Jazz... somemore so expensive.....Ni Na Bu!!!!![]()
for yr info. pple are sued for writing nonsense in forum recently.Originally posted by VW King:eh...i like leh.....knn....why.....now got law say cannot comment on such things meh....Siao lang! Its a public forum Sir, anyone is free to comment....thank you...
Its true mah, its a nonsense car, what finer things in life...please, bloody worse than a Honda Jazz... somemore so expensive.....Ni Na Bu!!!!![]()
u r not worth my time and $Originally posted by VW King:eh...sue la.....please sue me....with that kind of comments, on what grounds are you going to sue me?
I would gladly see you in court, but don't lose, casue you would have to pay my legal fees....
Eh.....whether a person thinks the car is bad a not,. what is that gotta do with the person's early teachings? Well, recently, a teacher got caught for child sex, hmm....i wonder if he had early teaching problems too...
please....mature a bit la, if such small comments get you guys so worked out, then how to face the world.....lamers......
The A-class, still sucks, and still is a Lan Jiao car........don't buy.....no re-sale value....confirm one!!!
Sorry, r u still interested in seling ur A160L? Kindly pls do reply me.Originally posted by jljl:hi anyone interested in a merc A160L 2002, silver, elegance (40000 mileage) at $65K?
Good for small families!