When u pay more they sure pass you.
U go sin min vicom the counter ask, they will gv u a form if i'm not wrong, then fill in the blanks on form,get date to get inspection. but then after tat is still not pass har, they will sent u a $$ letter to pay the things, then can pass.hv to pay more $ & 1st b4 they allow everything ok.
OR
u get watever parts info to them, a letter from ur SA to say those things fit onto ur vehicle is ok..subit ti LTA, then wait for the bill...then..get the stuffs, go in inspection again, wait the another bill then ok...
BUT bro, u want to spent so much money for wat lea...

Want play dun scare, wan scare dun play.Lik tat is more of half-hearted i feel lor..
Not say cannot fix approve stuff but..for eg: a 4-2-1 mayb cost you 800 sgd, if u get the approve may hoot till 1500. Chin chai get a 4-1 fix it up & off u go lah..malaysia even cheaper, RM700 whold thing done liao
1end box normal hot bits can get at 82, u get those approve one may cost up to 200.Dun even think bout REMUS.