Hi all, currently looking for a new car at 57-60k budget. Seems like these 3 models mention fits my budget. In price wise, sunny seems to give the best deals with rev sensor and leather seats, japan made, spacious, only worries now is the FC. But heard that the current sunny provide better FC.
Please advise. Thanxs
Just went to nissan website and made a calculation :-
Finance: ABN AMRO BANK N.V.
Model: NEW FL SUNNY 1.6EX AT
Total Price: S$58,500.00
Down Payment: S$17,550.00
Loan Amount: S$40,950.00
7years loan
S$ 573.00
2.5% interest
I think the details have been discussed too many times.........
But to conclude it, if i am to choose, i will go for the vios, follow by the lancer then sunny.
What's the FC range for the 3 models currently selling? I am looking at the auto model. Knows that driving habits also plays a part in FC. Can owners advise. Thanks.
My mom got the new Sunny Luxury Edition
Nice to drive. Very smooth, power oso enuff... very spacious oso...
i think only the FC not very gd...
I drive the '04 Lancer Manual. FC averages 13+ km/l. Maybe FC slightly poorer for Auto.
i think if u r going for comfort, u can consider the sunny...
if u r going for fc, u can go for vios
somewhere in between these 2, u can take lancer
Why don't you test drive the cars?
I drive a Mitsubishi Lancer Sports Manual (bought in June 2004), my BEST FC was 16.7km/l (with aircon off and only travel on expressways) for 1 week.
Average currently is 14~15km/l -> with going to town over weekends etc..
I think Nissan Sunny is a very spacious car but the FC is not as good. (You win some, you lose some)
Toyota Vios' FC is the best of the three but the interior is a bit squeezy.
Mitsubishi Lancer seemed to be the best choice among the three.
wah lau see those cars consumption so low...damn envious sia....go out also no need 2 pay so much $$ 2 refill tank 14km/l... mine is far from it