Go work hard, save money and buy your own... the feeling will be even better...Originally posted by boi86:Hi,
i am a japanese car enthusiasts. I like wrx n evo. However, i feel very empty cos i nv sat in one b4. I hope any 1 owning one of the car above can give me a free ride ? Jus a revving of the engine brings me adrenaline rush of excitement.
Alternatively, if u own : 350z, rx-8,rx-7(FD3S),Integra type R(dc-5),MRS, or any car u tink its cool n fierce, hope u can jus give me a ride in the car to have a taste of ur car raw POWER.
Interested parties pls PM me...
Regards,
Boi86
i know... i cant wait liao. MOreover, by the time i work, no more of this models liao..... so hope any1 got this car can give me a car ride....Originally posted by LH83:Go work hard, save money and buy your own... the feeling will be even better...
better don...Originally posted by HENG@:wow this one can beg for ride. wanna tell him about the Initial D AE86 in Sg or not?![]()
go to 2nd hand car dealer and ask for test drive. now those 2nd hand car dealers are like dogs.. no business.. any customer is like gold to them. mayb u dnt even need to provide them ur license.Originally posted by boi86:Hi,
i am a japanese car enthusiasts. I like wrx n evo. However, i feel very empty cos i nv sat in one b4. I hope any 1 owning one of the car above can give me a free ride ? Jus a revving of the engine brings me adrenaline rush of excitement.
Alternatively, if u own : 350z, rx-8,rx-7(FD3S),Integra type R(dc-5),MRS, or any car u tink its cool n fierce, hope u can jus give me a ride in the car to have a taste of ur car raw POWER.
Regards,
Boi86
86, dunno got licence or not yet. just 19 this year lehOriginally posted by jonathan_n80:go to 2nd hand car dealer and ask for test drive. now those 2nd hand car dealers are like dogs.. no business.. any customer is like gold to them. mayb u dnt even need to provide them ur license.
machiam people see him as a star and are all eager to give him a rideOriginally posted by boi86:Hi,
Regards,
Boi86
Per ride $200 for 10 mins.Originally posted by boi86:Hi,
Regards,
Boi86
Originally posted by rumie:c'mon people, his request is pretty harmless, dun need to suan him...
hmmm... what if "he" is actually a chiobu in disguise?? anybody still keen in giving the ride then??? haha~![]()
Ask him go try go karting... that one also can feel 'RAW power'... if that one he also cannot take, then might as well not sit in the cars... hehe...Originally posted by digicharat:or maybe u might wanna try out those arcade the initial d or that new midnight something something racing game that one got the traditional 6 speed manuel gear.
hahahahahaha
wah lao.... when ever i pass by those arcade machine, i see those ppl play the racing game, machiam think they super racer like that. all look so snobbish. kns...
i laugh until peng when i see them win 1 leh... i dunno y...Originally posted by digicharat:or maybe u might wanna try out those arcade the initial d or that new midnight something something racing game that one got the traditional 6 speed manuel gear.
hahahahahaha
wah lao.... when ever i pass by those arcade machine, i see those ppl play the racing game, machiam think they super racer like that. all look so snobbish. kns...
Wrong... Initial D is the name of the game... hiak hiak...Originally posted by zerocool85:eh.. i play that game also leh.. don saun siao lor.. ;(
Midnight Wangan Maximum Tune is the name of the game...