venue: kallang auto martOriginally posted by Apollo_sg:Venue: Kallang Carpark A & C
Time: 9am Flag off to 5pm
Date: Sunday, 8th May 2005
The SuperSpecial Rally Series 2005 Round 2 is
here! This weekend, you will see top local rally
drivers and co-drivers in their mean machines vying
for the honour to be the first Dreamcars
SuperSpecial Rally Champion.
There will also be another preliminary round of the
Dreamcars Best Dress-up Car Contest, proudly
brought to you by D.U.K.E. or Dress Up Karz
Enthusiasts, plus many other participating
exhibitors showcasing their products and
accessories.
We would like to take this opportunity to invite you
to be part of this exciting and adrenaline pumping
event.
Admission is free! See you there!
-------
the weekend after.... pls support my car in best dressed contest hor
S00009 silver ride.
log onto www.mitsubishicars.com.sg/evoix/ and "join us"
can vote 3 times hor. u vote me i buy u milo peng ok!!!
venue: kallang auto mart
time: 3pm - 7pm
see evo racing inside the place.
see jackie chan!!!! and JC ltd edition Evo 9 (1 of 50 models in world)
mai tu liaoz~
i know how u feel. BECAUSE I ALSO EXAMS!!! ARGHHH!!!Originally posted by silv3rgal:OMG what an event!! I wanna go too!! but got exams.. haizzz = (
I WILL IF I M GOING. JUS WAIT.Originally posted by silv3rgal:Why not someone go snap some nice pix back to share ?![]()
vintage? like this i saw on the road the other day?Originally posted by the Bear:is this why a whole lot of vintage cars came across the border into singapore today?

lets juz hope it stops... who knows, when we go there, it might even be cancelled...Originally posted by houndy:but now is raining cats and dogs... hard to go too...![]()
just around the corner fr People's Assn near the kallang riverOriginally posted by Unknown_X:eh, where's kallang auto mart? paiseh ah, only recently den i got interested in cars.
yup yup see jackie chan!!!! n his limited edition of Evo 9, only 1 for singapore, another 49 worldwide.Originally posted by bismarck:3pm got evo racing event ?
I thought as heard from radio, it's 14th of May, Jackie Chan is coming??Originally posted by Apollo_sg:yup yup see jackie chan!!!! n his limited edition of Evo 9, only 1 for singapore, another 49 worldwide.
damn, imagine if it kena totalled at OG.
later go there liao then onli see jackie chan's picOriginally posted by Mckenz:I thought as heard from radio, it's 14th of May, Jackie Chan is coming??
haha..Originally posted by Vanquish:later go there liao then onli see jackie chan's pic