YES...Originally posted by kentheman:let's say i have class 2b, 3 and 4 license.
den i commit offence in a class 4 vehicle and lena kan-tong..
will my other classes license be affected??
Most of the time if your license revoked, is 'disqualified from driving all classes of vehicles'Originally posted by kentheman:let's say i have class 2b, 3 and 4 license.
I can answer your question..Originally posted by kentheman:let's say i have class 2b, 3 and 4 license.
muahaha..no la at least i noe wat are the rules n regulations ma...i alr got 12 points liao..considering taking bike license...so liddat i'm at e losing end ma...let's say my driving sux but my bike is ok..den kena kan tong for my car license bike oso can say bye bye liao...Originally posted by auringedotcom:Most of the time if your license revoked, is 'disqualified from driving all classes of vehicles'
Can anyone correct me? That's to the best of my knowledge..
Btw, why you so interested to know? Already planning to kena ban huh?
I like your thinkingOriginally posted by kentheman:let's say my driving sux but my bike is ok..den kena kan tong for my car license bike oso can say bye bye liao...
sama sama....Originally posted by digicharat:so... if mine class 3 kanna revoke, i also cannot ride motor si bo?
wah lao... not fair leh...
then wat about demerit point?
if i sped and kanna 6 point demerit for my class 3, will mine class 2 license also be affected by that sped offence i recieved for my class 3?
Still the same... 18, no change... Dun listen to those rumors...Originally posted by scotts07:hello..anyone here know's wat's the age to take a drving theory?I hv taken mine but my bro is nw 17,so i m too sure the age cos understand LTA revised it.