yen-ryan! your wedding and you kept quiet abt it from your fellow marchies!!??Originally posted by yen_ryan:Yup, that's us! We'll try to attach the photos we took before parking at Mandarin later. =)
try to make it steven,Originally posted by stevengohsgp:hey tedz,
Thanks for the concern. i try to join in the activities here, but my working hours are that of the service industry, off on weekdays and working on weekends.
Hope to link up with u guys soon.
Steven
i have emailed you the map and location saj.Originally posted by saj:Hello Hello,
Kamen Rider, if we are late, can we go straight to the venue to meet you all? let me know the directions via e-mail hor?
the guys here have combed thru this forum and compiled about 80 questions for the TC guy.Originally posted by ponder choco:actually i got chalet at Pasir Ris that weekend 16 July... *sigh*
will try to squeeze in the time see how... long distance drive...
so we must prepare the questions and email beforehand is it??
cannot go there then ask??

Originally posted by KamenRider:the more the merrier pple! we have a 100 seatings seminar room.
1. KamenRider
2. Saj
3. Vandagal2002
4. Ponder Choco
5. Aaron
6. Zuki
7. SilverMarchie
8. FadedMango
9. MarchMoo
10. Toadie
11. Tweety74
12. Idyteh
13. KingMariot
14. Tedz
15. WOF
16. Valour21
17. Speechie
18. OngLye
19. Kwkckj
20. LearnerMarch
21. Blade
22. Red_marchie
Yep, the dummy made a full u-turn, braked n reversed and kena bang!!!! think he is like the guy who reversed into ur car the last time !!!!! NEVER CHECK......LUCKY NO 1 JAY-WALKED BEHIND!!!!Originally posted by KamenRider:glad to know there were no injuries and you got the repairs sorted.
did you say that the guy made a u-turn and then reversed? what kinda driver is that??!!![]()
Hihi, I think it was my hubby who put it there, no need to waste the paper, pass it on to another car u see on the way for me !!! hope u did not throw it away !!!!Originally posted by melbee:hey vandagal...
u were at paragon on sunday 3rd july 2005 rite??? haha.. u wasted one piece of leaflet on my car leh.. i am already in the club despite going MIA for sometime..hehe
kamenrider.. replied ur email liao..![]()
Originally posted by BoringSilver:Reference to pg25 advertisment:
Car is to be sold soon.
Lowering springs to let go, in pristine condition.
It is custom-made for the nissan march and just looking to benefit other owners otherwise it would be lying redundant at home, offering a reasonable price for anyone who might be interested. Call 97656554.
Dr21 supersport lowering springs for K12 by kg/mm.
• Progressive dual rate springs
• Lowers the car by 30mm
• Gold colour
http://www.kgm.co.jp/catalogue/dr21/dr21-index.htm
Selling $150 Brand New $350
hi nyc..Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:[quote]Originally posted by toobes:
[b]
Hi Toobes,
You are driving a (B16) E model, ya !
Seen you around on the roads.....!
Car is to be sold soon.
It is custom-made for the nissan march and just looking to benefit other owners otherwise it would be lying redundant at home, offering a reasonable price for anyone who might be interested. Call 97656554.
• Lowers the car by 30mm
• Gold colour
bro, how much are you selling ur ride for???i might have a frd who are interested if the price is rgt???kindly mail me the ride info at [email protected]
same goes to you lennie...tks...
Car is to be sold soon.
• Lowers the car by 30mm
• Gold colour
bro, how much are you selling ur ride for???i might have a frd who are interested if the price is rgt???kindly mail me the ride info and maybe pics to posion my frd at [email protected]
same goes to you boringsilver...tks...
Hi tOObes,Originally posted by toobes:hi nyc..
err.. thanx for noticing me?
anyways.. i guess what u saw was me.. not sure bout the B16E thing tho..
peace