hi zuki, check out autobacs hereOriginally posted by zuki:hihipls advise where has the widest range of car accessories, thinking of buying steering protector with cute design...............and blar blar blar
yeah should be fun places, the thrill will also be from the convoy driving. heard the old ford factory is very "interesting".....Originally posted by KingMariot:Marchiz Meetup
Date 28th May (Saturday)
1. Meet West Coast Macs 4pm
2. Kent Ridge Park
3. Old Ford Factory in Bt Timah
4. Dinner at SAF Sembawang Yacht Club.
So come on down and join us next weekend. See ya
1. KingMariot
2. KamenRider
fun huh?!Originally posted by zuki:guess wat i didi was too bored that i went in to marchie part 1 and finish reading 36 pages of posts
You gals and guys really have lots of fun there
interesting experience like what i experience now and lots of tips and info! really know abit more abt the car now! and oso the people there like addygirl/karmenrider...................and many others which i cun remember the names now........ cheers........
funny phenomenon though, that the marchies seem to not go online in the weekends....Originally posted by zuki:guess all the bro and sis of marchie club are not so free like mebeen checking for new post and topic everyday but its seem to be quite quiet here
do you guys visit other forum instead? let me know pls. thanks!
hi diane warwick,Originally posted by Diane Warwick:Man this thread is happening siao...but i dun see that many march around
hi zuki, i go these local places sometimes, check them out:Originally posted by zuki:do you guys visit other forum instead? let me know pls. thanks!
guys, tan chong pple specially invited the march club to join in this drive up north for 3D2N. (via a personal email to the march club)Originally posted by vandagal2002:
Hihi........Originally posted by wenbonist:Hi all,
I'm a newbie at this forum and esp. this thread.
Parked my car (Green SFB Nissan March) near Lavender MRT on Sat (21/5) around 2pm and got a nice invitation to join the club! Thanks whoever it was.
Looks like I've got quite some homework to do, gotta read through the humongous amount of posts from the previous 3 Nissan March threads.
Anyway its kind of funny that you guys are driving past the Old Ford Factory. I just stay in the condo directly behind that.
Hi vandagal. Thanks for that kind gesture and the cute noteOriginally posted by vandagal2002:Hihi........
I think it was me with the note n cute cars all round the border note !! I was at SIR building on sat..............it was a bit raining so i slip a plastic on it as well !!!
yo king, tedz and kaman,Originally posted by KamenRider:oh yes, the Qb thingy, parking will be reimbursed, so not to worry.
Hello wenbonist,Originally posted by wenbonist:Hi all,
I'm a newbie at this forum and esp. this thread.
Parked my car (Green SFB Nissan March) near Lavender MRT on Sat (21/5) around 2pm and got a nice invitation to join the club! Thanks whoever it was.
Looks like I've got quite some homework to do, gotta read through the humongous amount of posts from the previous 3 Nissan March threads.
Anyway its kind of funny that you guys are driving past the Old Ford Factory. I just stay in the condo directly behind that.
Hello Zuki,Originally posted by zuki:hihipls advise where has the widest range of car accessories, thinking of buying steering protector with cute design...............and blar blar blar