A few bottles, not fair ! i only had one bottle..! care n share ... can.Originally posted by vandagal2002:er......................ok,
after the servicing, i had a few bottles of glass car wash and a discount on the car package......![]()
WILL GO BACK AGAIN, I WILL SAY GOOD SERVICE FRM ALL 4 GUYS WHO DID MY CAR .......
haha, sweet talk them lah, i am hr mah........asking if got good deal if i bring more cars mah, 4 guys, 1 uncle, 1 big hr guy so.......also got free milo drink frm them mah.......Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:A few bottles, not fair ! i only had one bottle..! care n share ... can.How you sweet talk them.. hahahaha !
After resetting your ECU, your car timing is re -adjusted back to normal. You miss out the ECU reset part ! which is very import to the share with the rest.. dun understand how TC works.. at times they will reset @ 10 k 30k or 40k reset the ECU unless you ask them to. Is better to reset ECU everytime you charge oil and service. Now your car is smoother right..!
take ur time to read....Originally posted by shiokmc:wow...... loads of info to digest man
Originally posted by vandagal2002:WHY ONLY LADIES GOT OFFER!!!!!
Seems everyone is on part v........
Well ladiess......[b]HAPPY HOUR
HAPPY HOURS
Where: Kuishin-Bo, 3 Temasek Boulevard, 03-002 Suntec City Tower 1 (tel: 6238-708
When: 5.30pm-10pm every Wednesday
What: Women pay $25.80+ instead of the usual $31.80+ to enjoy the spread of over 100 items at this Japanese buffet restaurant. The promotion ends in December.
Where: En Japanese Dining Bar, 207 River Valley Road, 01-57 UE Square (tel:6735-2212)
When: 6pm-3am every Saturday
What: All-female groups of at least two get 50 per cent off house pour drinks, beer, wine and sake. Inform staff members before ordering to take advantage of the special.
Where: Indulge!, 8 Tan Quee Lan Street (tel: 6333-0865)
When: 11am-2am every Wednesday
What: Women get 50 per cent off everything on the menu at this dessert cafe which serves sweet treats such as red bean paste and fondue.
Where: IndoChine Club Street, 47 Club Street (tel: 6323-7347)
When: Noon-3pm, Monday-Thursday; 6.30pm-midnight, Monday-Saturday
What: Women get a complimentary fruit platter and coffee or tea with every main course ordered. Aquadisiac Restaurant and Bar at IndoChine Wisma Atria will offer a similar promotion when it opens on Sept 21.
Hihi, thanks for meeting up, sorry 4 the super last min meet-up for lunch, had some things to do in east area...........heeheehee................Originally posted by shiokmc:probably coz they have some extras stuff that we guys dun haff lor
NYC n VANDAGAL , nice meeting you fun people for LunCh !
Great lookin Rides u have