Hi prissy....welcome to this big family....we certainly enjoy anyone that is joining us...cheers...Originally posted by Prissy:Hi! I received an invitation yesterday from saj. So I decided to pop in. I don't exactly own the march I'm driving now (Still too young to buy!). It's sort of like a gift from my parents.
Anyways, I hope you don't mind me joining in.
Originally posted by Prissy:Hi! I received an invitation yesterday from saj. So I decided to pop in. I don't exactly own the march I'm driving now (Still too young to buy!). It's sort of like a gift from my parents.
Anyways, I hope you don't mind me joining in.
hi zuki, very happy for you!Originally posted by zuki:i just got my car yesterdayi tot i got it really at good bargain and yet someone got even better huh
BTW CONGRAT TO YOU!
yeah yeah letz welcome the new comers!Originally posted by KingMariot:Hello fellas
Seemed that you guys have fun last Saturday. Welcome to lovenew and prissy and also seen some new faces from the pics on Sat. Too bad to have missed it.Anyway looking forward to the next meetup and hope to see y'all soon.
wah you another champion like vandagal - recruitment expert.Originally posted by saj:Hey Kamen,
Wah, So fast u upload the pictures! The pictures are really nice!! Thanks for helping this blur sotong out on Sat....
T/Shirt is 25 dollars lah.. i juz paid for it on Sat, but still haven't take a decal.. hope i dun put flyers on cars already in the club!!
At HDB Hub.. Mine's a red baby.Originally posted by saj:Hello Prissy!!
Where did i see you & what colour is your baby??? At HDB Hub or IKEA??
Welcome to the Club!!
Yo k.man,Originally posted by KamenRider:wah you another champion like vandagal - recruitment expert.
yeah the polo tee price, unfortunately there was some mix up. its $25 for 1 and $40 for 2.... or somethin liddat, right guys?
who's holding the decals huh? nyc_micra you izzit? eh pple wanna buy leh..
Originally posted by vandagal2002:yep, thats right........getting old i fear......do need to ask u abt my foggies?
Hi NYC_MiCra :=
My dark sith lord........
[b]1. Polo T-shirts - $25 each, 2 pcs - $40.
2. Car decal - $5 each, 2pcs - $10, 3 pcs $12.[/b]
woo....... The feeling was just greatOriginally posted by KamenRider:hi zuki, very happy for you!
share some experience leh!
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:
Dear March K12 members,
Coffee Session and March12 Club Merchandise to purchase. !!!
(Only T-shirts for now, Car decals are out of stock in production !)
[b]Friday !!! 3rd June @ café 100. (1930 hrs) come on down !
1. vandagal2002 ( can only after 9pm)
regards
Nyc
Committee member
prissy, indeed it is tough to find a factory fitted 14ich tyres for our car. Not alot of tyre shops would carry factory size tyres. You are lucky to find it...at $100. I trade in my stock rims with tyres for $120.. right after i took my car..and drove abt 17km to the rim shop before i change it..! And that's the last i see my stock rims & typres.. hahaha..! may be you are using it now..!Originally posted by Prissy:Umm.. It's very hard to find the tyre's size and brand in Singapore.
I encountered that when I had a punctured tyre. And it cost about $100 per tyre.
Hi and welcome to club.........Originally posted by Madagascar:Hi March Club Member
I am thinking of buying a March 14e. Can you all advise me what is the problems you have encountered in yr March. Thank you.![]()