wah lan u.... 2 days 2 tank... wtf u thinking sia lolOriginally posted by DaKaR:Just got my Civic VTi last thursday...
first 2 tank got 14km/l...
Just went for 1k Servicing...
Now using Sythetic engine oil...
Hope will improve further..
Hi, i believe its additional 20bhp.Originally posted by saberobin:I was driving the 1.5 manual thus can hit a better FC.
If few $K is not a problem i suggest the Vti-S, cfm better with that extra 10hp. But manual shiok leh....
Hi,Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Civic Vti-S seems pretty rare compared to the VTi.. guess that means the VTi-S is not worth the extra money as far as power and FC is concerned.
not only insurance is more ex...Originally posted by Ah Wei:Hi,
Vti-S is definitely more worth it, 2-3k more than the Vti, but with 20 more bhp....... much more decent pick up etc.......
The reason i believe most pple get Vti is due to the fact that the cost of the Vti-S insurance is almost double that of the Vti. I remember getting quoted 1.7k for Vti and 2.5k for Vti-S, something like that............ and that was only earlier this yr.
Btw, the civic is know for air con compressor problems. During my almost 4 yrs, i spoilt the air con compressor twice......... with no particular reason. The compressor is Sanden. Not too sure if the new model still using this.
Got Spoiler and Window Visor from my SE...Originally posted by AF1:well.. 14km/l is pretty decent eh.. did you receive any special deals from kahmotors?
I got my car on 5/5/05...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah lan u.... 2 days 2 tank... wtf u thinking sia lol
wanna help the earth burn more fuel oso not like that de mah.... 2nd day oni go 1k service liao....
madman on the loose..
Got pay $1000 for full bodykit bo... i want to make but no offer for old owner like meOriginally posted by DaKaR:Just got my Civic VTi last thursday...
first 2 tank got 14km/l...
Just went for 1k Servicing...
Now using Sythetic engine oil...
Hope will improve further..