Auto can still get the "piss piss" sound? Unless you play with the auto shifting it up and down... but i think you can also "kiss" goodbye to your gearbox earlier than usual...Originally posted by Gal1982:ya i know the insurance will kill me therfore i am thinking of buying the car under my mums name..
I am quite lazy so dun wana buy the ignis sport..Wana get a auto car and i like the YRV..
But can install BOV anot??I like the sound of it..Hehe!!
why attach bov? later yr car become slower leh...keke! tink auto can. heard auto tc car w bov.Originally posted by Gal1982:oh..but actually how does the BOV work on auto car??Is it legal?
drop me a msg... owner of e YRV-T here. may be of some helpOriginally posted by Gal1982:Hi pple,juz passed my licence.
Was thinking to get the YRV turbo..
Was wondering hows the FC of the car and also the performance?
Can install the BOV anot?
Hope someone can reply to me..
I know of a honest and gd YRV sales person. I think best u mit him to test drive and ask him all ur question.Originally posted by Gal1982:Hi pple,juz passed my licence.
Jest passed ur TP wanna get turbo charged cars?Originally posted by Gal1982:Hi pple,juz passed my licence.
wah, nowadays the punishment for driving without p plate is death sentence ah?Originally posted by godane79:Jest passed ur TP wanna get turbo charged cars?
U r definitely one of the more ambitious fellas around.... Salute u for ur courage.
Some people jest passed TP dun even dare to drive above 60km/h.
one of my friend , who is a PS2 Gran Turismo king....... drove so slow on the main road after having passed his TP .........was stopped by the police becoz the police feels the car is too slow and therefore suspicious....... KNN....tat was my car he was driving.... i nearly got booked myself for letting a P plate driver drive without a P plate......... he was driving without P plate... both of us nearly died...but in the end pleaded for clemency.... haha...
Gran Turismo king huh? Turbocharged huh?
Some race car enthusiasts once said.....
modify yourself first... before u modify the car...![]()
wild gals..... i likeOriginally posted by Gal1982:haha..maybe u can say i am a very wild type of girl..
Drove my dad's altis till 150km/h yesterday..Feeling so shiok..
Is the BOV legal??
cool gal, but learn to rein the speed in sometime. 150's nothing. I did 200 in sg b4. and it felt more clinical than shiok.Originally posted by Gal1982:haha..maybe u can say i am a very wild type of girl..
Is the BOV legal??
im glad u r stilll well and toking here.........Originally posted by HENG@:cool gal, but learn to rein the speed in sometime. 150's nothing. I did 200 in sg b4. and it felt more clinical than shiok.![]()
trust me, im glad too.Originally posted by godane79:im glad u r stilll well and toking here.........![]()
haolianOriginally posted by HENG@:cool gal, but learn to rein the speed in sometime. 150's nothing. I did 200 in sg b4. and it felt more clinical than shiok.![]()
i dun think it has that much boost to get a nice sound leh.Originally posted by Gal1982:ya i know the insurance will kill me therfore i am thinking of buying the car under my mums name..
I am quite lazy so dun wana buy the ignis sport..Wana get a auto car and i like the YRV..
But can install BOV anot??I like the sound of it..Hehe!!
but i can leh?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:haolian![]()
You openly annonuced breaking te speed limit law, and you still care whether installing BOV is legal? Want to do just do lah. Want to buy just buy lo!Originally posted by Gal1982:haha..maybe u can say i am a very wild type of girl..
Is the BOV legal??
kk, i also can hit 240++ on F355 challenge.Originally posted by HENG@:but i can leh?
say somemore i dun teach u liao.
Originally posted by wbucket:You openly annonuced breaking te speed limit law, and you still care whether installing BOV is legal? Want to do just do lah. Want to buy just buy lo!![]()
your can and my can got a big gap to go.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:kk, i also can hit 240++ on F355 challenge.![]()