i only know a few, remus, hotbits,ottiger, hks , few only....Originally posted by mitgalant:Wat are the ten exhaust systems that are allowed in singapore ??
And does LTA allowed WRX to install the Apexi N1 Muffler? cos frm what i think, i dun think so cos apexi is not LTA approved right ?
correct me if i am worng. thanks.
I kena caught when I change my whole exhaust to STI one.... The older STI exhaust looks like TS. I was being stop becos of that.... they thought my rex was TS.....Originally posted by bo liao:i only know a few, remus, hotbits,ottiger, hks , few only....
Yes apaxi is not tat approve , but some parts ok.
Air-flow mod on engine is pass, but exhaust is not
both my 2 vehicle is go in sure fail, need mechnic drive in & push money tat type ..
but in the end of the day, if can affort still ok.
Till now today, ppl do "de-cat" there is non tat i known of stright thru caterlic convertor tat is approve, so is kind of LPPL.
My view, scare dun mod, wan mod U hv to be prepared to kanna catch.![]()
lidat if i change to the HKS one, those big big one on EVO for my rex can anot ?? since it is approved. roughly how much ??Originally posted by bo liao:i only know a few, remus, hotbits,ottiger, hks , few only....
Yes apaxi is not tat approve , but some parts ok.
Air-flow mod on engine is pass, but exhaust is not
both my 2 vehicle is go in sure fail, need mechnic drive in & push money tat type ..
but in the end of the day, if can affort still ok.
Till now today, ppl do "de-cat" there is non tat i known of stright thru caterlic convertor tat is approve, so is kind of LPPL.
My view, scare dun mod, wan mod U hv to be prepared to kanna catch.![]()