yalor, sell to autobahn lah.Originally posted by Deportivo:selling through sgforums, you won't
go to www.tinypic.com to upload ur image there. then copy the link here lor.Originally posted by nthigh1:Thank you lah for all the suggestion..........me too lazy to get autobann or dealer to sell. I nomarlly put it up on the net, so when the day come and I must really sell the car/bike agent will take it from me to sell.
But sometime it works lei, I sold my last BMW CI on Yahoo last time lei. I sold my Haya on caronline as well mah. So just try lor.
Beautiful car, it is.
Just like my pal.
BTW, I have already took the digital picture...........but how to post the picture here. Simple steps pls. (Cause I tried according to the selection on this site but it keep rejecting my post.) ............or could it be I am Jr member??? Wah........at this age.......is good to be Jr lei.![]()
i thought sell to dealer less hassle. how come sell through net? so u are expecting rich man to visit sgforums/yahoo/caronline to buy a car than to visit the dealer? or u expecting their 16yr old kid to see your ad online and ask their daddies to buy it for their 18th birthday?Originally posted by nthigh1:Thank you lah for all the suggestion..........me too lazy to get autobann or dealer to sell. I nomarlly put it up on the net, so when the day come and I must really sell the car/bike agent will take it from me to sell.
But sometime it works lei, I sold my last BMW CI on Yahoo last time lei. I sold my Haya on caronline as well mah. So just try lor.
Beautiful car, it is.
Just like my pal.
BTW, I have already took the digital picture...........but how to post the picture here. Simple steps pls. (Cause I tried according to the selection on this site but it keep rejecting my post.) ............or could it be I am Jr member??? Wah........at this age.......is good to be Jr lei.![]()
so did he call u in his "dream"?? perhaps he would tell u he haf "sold" it oredi.. no pun intendedOriginally posted by snappy:Hi, I'm interested in your car. Pls call me at 9762 7722
Hey cool, was thinking of selling my Boeing 777 too!!! Thinking of advertising on Classifieds next saturday, you got lots of call? Maybe I should consider advertising via the Internet too...Originally posted by nthigh1:Selling my SL500, almost 2 years old with low usage at just below 11000KM. Pls provide me your offer if you are interested.
Will pass it to C&C to sell for me, if car is not sold before my new cars arrive.
Kum Sia
Hmm, care to trade for a Lunar Astronomy Base mk2?Fully automated with efficient water and air recycling function.Top up with Shuttle and ownership of AMG GmbH welcome too.Originally posted by hum kah leng:I want to sell my space shuttle and satellite. price is negotiable. if you buy both of them, i may consider giving u a nuclear warhead as a souvenir.
on the 366th day sink>?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I have a restored WW2 patrol boat for sale.Price is negotiable.The paint is new and boat will not sink after a year of usage.Please PM me to view the boat.
I might want to trade it with a SL500.![]()
ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm, care to trade for a Lunar Astronomy Base mk2?Fully automated with efficient water and air recycling function.Top up with Shuttle and ownership of AMG GmbH welcome too.

Originally posted by nthigh1:Selling my SL500, almost 2 years old with low usage at just below 11000KM. Pls provide me your offer if you are interested.
Will pass it to C&C to sell for me, if car is not sold before my new cars arrive.
Kum Sia
can trade my hovercraft and 1 x fighter jet plus i top up?Originally posted by hum kah leng:I want to sell my space shuttle and satellite. price is negotiable. if you buy both of them, i may consider giving u a nuclear warhead as a souvenir.