Tires bald liao.. thinking of changing to other brand...Currently i'm using YOkohma A-460 195/60/15
Any Recommendation for any g00d tires for this size ? i'm not into performance tires or anything.. just half performance and half comfort....
intending to change back to using the same old one.. but also quite gian to change to michella one...
Any tyres to recommend ? what brand and what is roughly the price...
i recommand. Falken rt-215 at $138 i get for ur size, or rt-615(hv to order in)
get potenza re 070, i see on a rex, very nixce $$ i dunno.
above tires On dry is good, wet abit jia lat but on the whole 70km/h still ok.
get bf goodrich KDW, bout $169, the tire thread is the flame design.fierce looking.
S-02,Ad-07...
for performance i dun think got and other tires betters at the kind of price in sg liao.
Ppl already say not performance tires but half comfort, half performance then you recommend semi-slicks and ultra-high performance? hahaha...
Those mid-range ones I guess its Yoko ES100 and Bridgestone GIII. Sometimes the manufacturer classify as high performance, but bros using it say its quite a good balance.
If you on budget but want not too bad, can consider Kumho Ecsta Supra lor. 15 inch $60 or so a pc (dunno if still have) only and performance is really not TAT bad. Treadwear durable also, but heard some say slightly noisy. I used for some time, but can't hear noise cuz rest of the car is noisier. kakaka...
Haha...sorry..pai say pai say, never read properly then reply liao....
got 1 tyre in mind.BF GoodRich G-Force Sport...Name is sport lah but performance is ok , comfort is quite good..heheheh
the kumho also can lah..but SAFETY is 1st,then come wat's u want.