Still good and running. If you never try it, doesn't mean it can't.Originally posted by VampireEB:oh itiz ..then car can go scrape yard after that..![]()
dense? Oh haha u are really a sucker a words..Originally posted by tailslide:haha, first time i see someone dumb enuff to mistake the horn for NOS button
first of all, think logically. u think even if tp got NOS they will put the button on the steering wheel for everyone 2 see? and u dun seem to get it that more than one person here has told u otherwise. are u dense?![]()
Hi bro, no offense, but the TP WRX doesn't come installed with NOS because its illegal. They only have turbo. Just confirmed this with my OC TPU. As for the momo type horn, it comes with the car.Originally posted by sunnyMAN:dense? Oh haha u are really a sucker a words..
Lemme make it clear to ppl who dun noe abt facts. Maybe I could've made myself clearer. "The NOS is NOT on the steering" notice the typo. It's near the ignition. If u think TP dun install NOS in the first place. U think they'll install the momo type horn anyway??? Think you're more dense. I noe this for a fact from the Force. I dun find these info by jus speculating and peeping into TP cars.
Now who's "dense"??
LoL know your stuffs lar
just read in Torque magazine..Originally posted by digicharat:singapore got or not?
can get it in singapore?
haha, its fun to read ur posts. u try so hard to make urself sound logical and reasonable, but u overlook all the fundamental elements of delivering ur points across despite ur pathetic attempts. so are u from the "force" or did u simply watch too much star wars such that u are unable to differentiate fact from fiction?Originally posted by sunnyMAN:dense? Oh haha u are really a sucker a words..
Lemme make it clear to ppl who dun noe abt facts. Maybe I could've made myself clearer. "The NOS is NOT on the steering" notice the typo. It's near the ignition. If u think TP dun install NOS in the first place. U think they'll install the momo type horn anyway??? Think you're more dense. I noe this for a fact from the Force. I dun find these info by jus speculating and peeping into TP cars.
Now who's "dense"??
LoL know your stuffs lar
Oh I kinda missed this final one from the famous dog..Originally posted by tailslide:haha, its fun to read ur posts. u try so hard to make urself sound logical and reasonable, but u overlook all the fundamental elements of delivering ur points across despite ur pathetic attempts. so are u from the "force" or did u simply watch too much star wars such that u are unable to differentiate fact from fiction?
read what the rest has posted. i have so far been rather subtle in hinting to u that this is not possible. but instead, ur existence in a state of constant denial seems 2 tell u otherwise. so pls, dun get all worked up about being labelled "dense". it can be a good thing for u. at least it wun hurt when u get 2 know what ppl gather about ur IQ after reading ur posts.![]()
ah, still can't talk properly without calling names to make ur point i see?Originally posted by sunnyMAN:Oh I kinda missed this final one from the famous dog..
Alrite, if you recall the post from that guy, who've claimed to haf checked with OC TP. He said there wasnt a NOS coz it's illegal. Well dats fine. Lemme post you this qns. Would OC TP tell you their TP Rex haf NOS, considering its illegal?? Well, your IQ might not suffice in answering this qns but I'll assist you in this. The ans is 'NO'. Y? Simply bcoz its illegal. Simply taking what ppl say in a forum for a fact is not wise..Like wise...Taking what ppl say in forum and labelling them as a myth immediately..you are even more unwise (LoL talks abt low IQ huh).. How wise can a dog be??
Is travelling at 180kmh legal on our roads? ahh..you might be able to ans this coz even my pri 1 cousin noes the ans. The ans is 'NO'. Is it legal den for the TPs to travel at 180kmh in an operation? Well, ask OC TP..
I say it again..the button is beside the ignition..the dog with a TAIL on his ass..have a good look at it when you get booked soon by the TP huh.. Good Luck
LoL..Thanks for being my dog again (Yes, names calling..but I simply cant help it but feel glad to haf a dog like you). You haf been such a good dog, promptly reacting to all my commands. Here's ur biteOriginally posted by tailslide:ah, still can't talk properly without calling names to make ur point i see?
let me "counter post" u this question. supposing u were rite and tps really have NOS on their rex, do u think tps wanna keep hush hush about it, or start telling everyone on the internet that their rex has NOS? one, u have either juz admitted to everyone that u have leaked out an official government secret (an offence punishable under the statutory Official Secrets Act) or two, u have blatantly lied about all ur previous comments based on pure hearsay. come, we all wanna know which is which now. dun chicken out now ok?
well, if u agree with wat DummiesInc had said (highlighted in red above) then there's no need to argue anymore rite? talk so much example on speeding and philosophy of "y correct 2 say this, y wrong to say that" for wat? u basically committed urself into saying TP rex doesn't have NOS wat?
thats what i'm trying to say here. u try so hard and twist the meaning of the comments given by others in order to tailor to ur arguments but at the end of the day, u still end up slapping ur own face. are u a retard? or are u simply dense at the end of the day?![]()
Now, that is offensive!Originally posted by sunnyMAN:LoL..Thanks for being my dog again (Yes, names calling..but I simply cant help it but feel glad to haf a dog like you). You haf been such a good dog, promptly reacting to all my commands. Here's ur bite......
ah, but u fail 2 answer that one key burning question burning in our minds. are u leaking out an official secret or are u lying? juz as i expected, i knew ur gonna chicken out on this one. coz only chicken sh!tz like u will cower in the presence of the truth and resort to name calling when u have nothing left to prove.Originally posted by sunnyMAN:LoL..Thanks for being my dog again (Yes, names calling..but I simply cant help it but feel glad to haf a dog like you). You haf been such a good dog, promptly reacting to all my commands. Here's ur bite
I'll leave it to the rest of the forumers to decide who's rite or who's not. Or rather who's retard and who's not. I'm not abt to waste my time and to lower my pride to have a kiddish debate with something like yourself. I'l let you haf the last say if you like. Dat's ur reward for being ever so loyal and faithful to ur master.
In the meantime, try to take some time off, read all ur posts and feel embarassedCome on, now reply me with more posts. LoL you know wad.. YOu've become my daily dosage of humour. Thanks for all the entertainment. Keep it up
maybe u are rite hor. maybe i should juz shuddup and let him have the last say. but then again, wouldn't it be fun to play along with him to see wat other kinds of despicable things he has left 2 say?Originally posted by lovetospeed:tailslide,juz let him win la..![]()
err, that he is damn handsome?Originally posted by tailslide:wat other kinds of despicable things he has left 2 say?![]()
save it, posting links like these is not gonna help save u from utter embarassment. u think i'll bother 2 go check it out?Originally posted by sunnyMAN:
Guess you need this
http://www.hitecpet.com/nobarkcollars.html
Cheers![]()
Never drove in the past 11yrs of coz everything zero... even skills zero oso...Originally posted by Tomas_Rosicko:Sorry my driving experience 11 years
zero demerit points
zero parking fines
zero traffic collisions
that TP was using BMW M3?...other series where got so much power one....Originally posted by Gazelle:My experience is kinda hilarious
Was traveling around 130km/h along AYE toward Jurong direction, and as usual slow down when reaching the NUS speed camera. After that I try to bring up the speed but notice a car tailgating me. Then I drop my gear, full throttle and pust the car up to about 180km. the bloody car behind me still there..wondering what car is that....then after about 3km, the bloody car turn on the light, its a BMW TP.![]()
KNN, kenna lor,....license suspended for 3 months, $800 fine. 1st time offender..![]()
You sure you ever drive a BMW before?Originally posted by ceecookie:that TP was using BMW M3?...other series where got so much power one....
330i has around 220bhp.Originally posted by ceecookie:that TP was using BMW M3?...other series where got so much power one....